Faculty Information

Chiong-Yiao Chen
Professor and Chair
Drawing, Printmaking, Watercolor
cchen@una.edu

Aaron Tennessee Benson
Assistant Professor of Art
Ceramics, Sculpture, 3-D Design
abenson2@una.edu

Fred O. Hensley
Professor of Art
Advanced Design, Digital Media
fohensley@una.edu

Nanhee Kim
Assistant Professor of Art
Graphic Design, Digital Media
nkim@una.edu

Lisa M. Kirch
Assistant Professor of Art
Art History
mhkirch@una.edu

Wayne A. Sides
Professor of Art
Photography
wsides@una.edu

John D. Turner
Professor of Art
Painting, Drawing
jdturner@una.edu

Suzanne S. Zurinsky
Associate Professor of Art
Art Appreciation, Materials & Methods
sszurinsky@una.edu

Johnathan Cain
Adjunct Instructor of Art
Art Appreciation, Design
jdcain@una.edu

Michelle Davis
Adjunct Instructor of Art
Drawing, Design
mdavis9@una.edu

Robert Rausch
Adjunct Instructor of Art
Photography
rrausch@una.edu

Tara Bullington-Baker
Adjunct Instructor of Art
2-D and 3-D Design
tbullingtonbaker@una.edu

Mary E. Hanson
Administrative Assistant
mehanson@una.edu