UNA Diversity Award

Diversity Award


Dr. Tera Kirkman, Faculty
Meggin Major, Student
2013 Faculty and Student Diversity Award Recipient

Music and Theatre Department

diversity 12


 2012 Department Diversity Award Recipient

Dr. David M. McCullough,
Music and Theatre Dept. Chair
presented by President Cale (left)


Dr. Lelon Davidson, Faculty, college of education and human sciences.
Dr. Lelon Davidson, Faculty
 College of Education and Human Sciences
2012 Diversity Award Recipient


Allison Ray




   Allison Ray 

2012 Student Diversity Recipient


Yizhuo Wang




  Yizhuo Wang

2011 Student Diversity Recipient


Dr Ernestine Davis



 Dr. Ernestine Davis (right)
2011 Faculty Diversity Award Recipient
presented by Mrs. Joan Williams (left),
President of BFSA and Assistant Director of ODIE

Diversity Criteria