Education Research & Inservice Center

AMSTI

 


Mr. Shannon Uptain Shannon Uptain
AMSTI Director
UNA Box 5015
(256) 765-6902
sjuptain@una.edu



Ms. Sandra Ratliff Sandra Ratliff
Administrative Assistant

UNA Box 5015
(256) 765-6908
sratliff1@una.edu



Mr. Brent Putman Brent Putman
Materials Manager

UNA Box 5015
(256) 765-6904
btputman@una.edu



Jeffreys Angie Jeffreys
Kindergarten Math and Science Specialist

UNA Box 5015
(256) 765-6907
adjeffreys@una.edu



Ms. Lori McGuire Lori McGuire
2nd Math and Science Specialist

UNA Box 5015
(256) 765-6903
lamcquire@una.edu



natalieburt Natalie Burt
1st Math and Science Specialist

UNA Box 5015
(256) 765-6928
nburt@una.edu



Ms. Sandra Pride Sandra Pride
3rd Math and Science Specialist

UNA Box 5015
(256) 765-6905
sgpride@una.edu



Ms. Rebecca Darby Rebecca Darby

Assistant Director

6-12 Math Specialist

UNA Box 5015
(256) 765-6925
Rpdarby@una.edu



Kellie Frazier Kellie Frazier
K-2 Math and Science Specialist
UNA Box 5015
(256) 765-6918
kfrazier@una.edu



Jackie Lovelace Jackie Lovelace
5th Math and Science Specialist
UNA Box 5015
(256) 765-6927
jlovelace@una.edu



Vicki Howard Vicki Howard
3rd-5th Math and Science Specialist
UNA Box 5015
(256) 765-6926
vhoward@una.edu



Shelley Dawson Shelley Dawson
4th Math and Science Specialist
UNA Box 5015
(256) 765-6912
swdawson@una.edu



malloryMallory W. Kincaid
6th - 8th Science Specialist
 UNA Box 5015
(256) 765-6909 W
(256) 483-3425 M


lunettaLunetta Reyer
9th - 12th Math Specialist
UNA Box 5015
(256) 765- 6926 


Mr. Terry Roberson Terry Roberson
Inventory Control Specialist

UNA Box 5015
(256) 765-6910
trroberson@una.edu



Mr. Greg Woods Greg Woods
Resource Coordinator

UNA Box 5015
(256) 765-6910
jgwoods1@una.edu



Ms. Ashley Peppers Ashley Peppers
Resource Coordinator

UNA Box 5015
(256) 765-6910
abcrumpton@una.edu



Mr. Johnny Odell Johnny Odell
Resource Coordinator

UNA Box 5015
(256) 765-6910
jodell2@una.edu



AMSTI Logo