Information Technology Services

SYSTEMS SERVICES

SYSTEMS SERVICES


Sara Huntley

Systems Services Manager
sbhuntley@una.edu
256.765.4637

Craig Michael

Systems Engineer
dmichael@una.edu
256.765.5955

Roger Scott

Instructional Technology Engineer
rdscott@una.edu
256.765.6605

Sarah Murray

Senior IT Support Specialist
smurray@una.edu
256.765.4210

Josh Foster

IT Support Specialist
jrfoster@una.edu
256.765.4210

Brad Futrell

IT Support Specialist
bfutrell@una.edu
256.765.4210

Terry Bailey

Help Desk Specialist
dbailey@una.edu
256.765.4865
 

HelpDesk Phone Support

  • Monday-Friday
  • 8:00am-4:30pm
  • (256) 765-4865

Web Support

                  UNA Help Desk

Email Support