Club Officers

Saturn Neb"The Stars are for Everyone". Helen Sawyer-Hogg

The club is operated for and by its members. Its current officers are the following:

  • President

    Mel Blake. Phone:(256) 765-4284. email:
  • Vice-President

    Matthew Sherrill. email:
  • Education

    John Viescas. email:
  • Past President/Astronomical League Liason

    Stan Peck
  • Google groups Admin.

    Heath Matlock
  • Club Photographer.

    Dave Davis.