Quality Enhancement Plan (QEP)

Discovery Leadership Team

Dr. Alex Aguado
Political Science
naaguado@una.edu
Dr. Lisa Ann Blankinship
Biology
lblankinship@una.edu
Dr. Lisa Clayton
Elementary Education
lhclayton@una.edu
Ms Kathy Crisler
Social Work
kwcrisler@una.edu
Dr. Lisa Kirch
Art
mhkirch@una.edu
Dr. David Nickels
CSIS
dwnickels@una.edu
Dr. Eric O'Neal
HPER
eoneal@una.edu
Ms Celia Reynolds
UNA SACS-COC Liaison
ctreynolds@una.edu
Dr. Jeremy Stafford
Marketing and Management
jostafford@una.edu
Dr. Bill Strong
Geography
wrstrong@una.edu
Dr. Laura Williams
Nursing - Traditional
llwilliams1@una.edu
Dr. Ryan Zayac
Psychology
rzayac@una.edu