UNA ARMY ROTC

Faculty and Staff

Learn Leadership from the Best Leaders The Army ROTC program is only as strong as its Cadre. That's why we provide such highly qualified faculty and staff for Cadets. See the kind of varied and interesting experiences instructors have had that make them the best ROTC faculty and staff.


 

LTC Michael D. Snyder (PMS)

Lion Battalion Commander Professor of Military Science

256-765-4453

msnyder1@una.edu

michael.d.snyder@us.army.

Recruiting Operations/ mil

MAJ Relkin

MAJ Leslie A. NelsonEnrollment Officer Battalion Executive Officer

Alabama National Guard (AGR)

256-765-4458

lnelson@una.edu

leslie.nelson1@us.army.mil

Master Sergeant Joeseph Lobrosse (SMI)

Senior Military Instructor - Chief Instructor Junior Cadets Non-Commissioned Officer In-Charge

256-765-4459

lobrosse@una.edu

lobrosse@us.army.mil

 

CPT Laura Kennebeck

Military Instructor - Instructor Sophomore/Junior Cadets

256-765-4456

lkennebeck@una.edu
SSG Richardson

 SSG Tyler Richardson

Alabama National Guard On Campus Recuiter

256-214-6155

jtrichardson@una.edu
jerry.t.richardson@us.army.mil
Ms. Green

Ms. Rebecca Green (DA Civilian)

Human Resource Technician

256-765-4271

rjgreen@una.edu

Mr. Gooch

Mr. Gooch (DA Civilian)

Supply Technician

256-765-4457

dhgooch@una.edu

Mr. Atencio

Jose R. Atencio (COMTEK)

Assistant Professor of Military Science - Chief Instructor Freshman and Sophomore Cadets Alabama National Guard256-765-4456

jratencio@una.edu

jose.atencio@us.army.mil  

CPT Collins

CPT John T. Collins  (USAR)

Military History Instructor, Associate Professor Political Science

256-765-4525

jtcollins@una.edu