Graphics Standards Web

Graphics Standards and Web Page Committee


  • Dr. Birdie Bailey (Council of Deans, 2014)
  • Mr. Jeremy Britten (by position)
  • Dr. Melissa Driskell (Arts & Sc. faculty, 2015)
  • Mr. Jason Flynn (Faculty at large, 2016)
  • Dr. Bruce Gordon (Business faculty, 2014)
  • Ms. Clarissa Hall (Nursing faculty, 2016)
  • Dr. Dan Hendricks (non-voting, by position)
  • Mr. Jeff Hodges (by position)
  • Ms. Karen Hodges (by position)
  • Ms. Carol Lyles (by position)
  • Dr. Jim Martin (Faculty at large, 2015)
  • Ms. Kim Mauldin (by position)
  • Mr. John McGee (by position)
  • Mr. Patrick O’Kelley (SGA, 2014)
  • Mr. Terry Pace (by interim position)
  • Mr. Dhrumil Patel (Education faculty, 2016)


Minutes of Meetings

Annual Reports