Safety Emergency Preparedness

Safety and Emergency Preparedness Committee


  • Dr. Lisa Ann Blankinship (Biology faculty, 2015)
  • Dr. Kyrel Buchanan (by position)
  • Ms. Cindy Conlon (by position)                                 
  • Dr. Suzanne Duvall-Zurinsky (Art faculty, 2017)
  • Mr. Michael Gautney (by position)
  • Mr. George Grabryan (non-voting, LaudCoEMA)
  • Mr. Kevin Jacques (by position)
  • Dr. Donna Lefort (Council of Deans, 2017)
  • Mr. Bob Pastula (by position)
  • Mr. Randall Phifer (by position)
  • Mr. Stephen Putman (by position)
  • Dr. Chong Qiu (Chem/IndustHyg faculty, 2016)
  • Mr. David Shields (by position)
  • Dr. Isaac Sleadd (Faculty at large, 2017)


Minutes of Meetings

Annual Reports