UNA Staff Senate

Representative Rotation

NamePhoneMailboxEmailRotate Off
Melissa Thornton, President 4991 5068 mbpennington@una.edu 5/31/14
Jimmy Waddell, Vice President 4124 5037 jdwaddell@una.edu 5/31/14
Anita Holcombe, Secretary 4273 5001 agholcombe@una.edu 5/31/14
Peggy Wingo 4396 5052 plwingo@una.edu 5/31/14
Keith Fields 4274 5170 kafields@una.edu 5/31/14
Susan Hughes 4446 5011 slhughes@una.edu 5/31/16
Janet Jones  4377 5073 jmjones@una.edu 5/31/16
Randall Phifer 4153 5061 rdphifer@una.edu 5/31/14
Molly Vaughn 4343 5121 mjmathis@una.edu 5/31/16
Paula Hailey 4763 5107 pbhailey@una.edu 5/31/16
Thomas Tidmore 4216 5143 twtidmore@una.edu 5/31/16
Haley Brink 5080 5113 htbrink@una.edu 5/31/14
R. J. Chittams 5558 5057 rchittams@una.edu 5/31/16
George Sherrill 4295 5227 gnsherrill@una.edu 5/31/16