APPLY! REQUEST

Staff Senate Representatives

Melissa Thornton,                    5827    mbpennington@una.edu   5/17
Academic Affairs     

Jimmy Waddell, President        4124    jdwaddell@una.edu          5/15 
Student Affairs                            

Anita Holcombe, Secretary       4273    agholcombe@una.edu      5/17     
Business and Financial Affairs     

Russ Wilson                            4274    mrwilson@una.edu          5/17
Business and Financial Affairs      

Jarrod Russell                          4610    jrussell1@una.edu          5/17
Academic Affairs                           

Tyler Unsicker                         5064    tunsicker@una.edu         5/17
President's Area                        

Haley Brink                             5080    htbrink@una.edu            5/17
Advancement                               

Kelly Ford                               4223     kmford@una.edu            5/17 
Student Affairs                            

Janet Jones                            4377      jmjones@una.edu          5/16
Academic Affairs                          

Molly Vaughn, Vice President   4343     mjmathis@una.edu         5/16
Academic Affairs                           

Susan Hughes                        4446      slhughes@una.edu         5/16 
Academic Affairs                          

Paula Hailey                           4763      pbhailey@una.edu         5/16
Academic Affairs                          

Thomas Tidmore                    4216      twtidmore@una.edu       5/16
Business and Financial Affairs      

George Sherrill                      4295      gnsherrill@una.edu         5/16
Business and Financial Affairs     

Salena Denton                       4233      skdenton@una.edu         5/17

Business and Financial Affairs