UNA Staff Senate

Staff Senate Representatives

Melissa Thornton, President     4991    mbpennington@una.edu   5/14
Business and Financial Affairs     

Jimmy Waddell, Vice President 4124    jdwaddell@una.edu          5/15 
Student Affairs                            

Anita Holcombe, Secretary      4273    agholcombe@una.edu       5/14     
Business and Financial Affairs     

Keith Fields                            4274     kafields@una.edu            5/14
Business and Financial Affairs      

Randall Phifer                         4153     rdphifer@una.edu            5/14
Academic Affairs                           

Peggy Wingo                          4396      plwingo@una.edu           5/14
President's Area                        

Haley Brink                            5080      htbrink@una.edu            5/14
Advancement                               

R.J. Chittams                         5558      rchittams@una.edu         5/14 
Student Affairs                            

Janet Jones                           4377       jmjones@una.edu           5/16
Academic Affairs                          

Molly Vaughn                        4343      mjmathis@una.edu          5/16
Academic Affairs                           

Susan Hughes                       4446       slhughes@una.edu          5/16 
Academic Affairs                          

Paula Hailey                          4763      pbhailey@una.edu            5/16
Academic Affairs                          

Thomas Tidmore                   4216      twtidmore@una.edu          5/16
Business and Financial Affairs      

George Sherrill                     4295      gnsherrill@una.edu            5/16
Business and Financial Affairs     

Vacant   (Unexpired term of Amanda Sharp yet to be filled)          5/14
Academic Affairs