The University Success Center

University Success Center Advisory Committee

University Success Center Advisory Committee

The University Success Center Advisory Committee assists and advises in the long-term development and assessment of the center. This committee is appointed by the Vice President for Enrollment Management.

The members of the USC Advisory Committee are:

2013 - 2015

Mr. R. J. Chittams
Residence Life
rchittams@una.edu

Mr. Ethan Humphres
Technology Services
eghumphres@una.edu

Dr. Eric O'Neal
College of Education
eoneal1@una.edu

Ms. Leigh Thompson
Collier Library
dlthompson@una.edu

2013 - 2016

Dr. Daniel Hallock
College of Business
dehallock@una.edu

Dr. Tera Kirkman
College of Nursing
trkirkman@una.edu

Ms. Joy Mallard
International Affairs
jjmallard@una.edu

Ms. Jennifer Smith
Student Affairs
jsmith9@una.edu

2013 - 2017

Dr. Ulrich Groetsch
College of Arts and Sciences
ugroetsch@una.edu

Dr. May Takeuchi
College of Arts and Sciences
mmtakeuchi@una.edu

Mr. Todd Vardaman
Athletics
tdvardaman@una.edu

 

Success Center Staff

Dr. Robert Koch Jr.

University Success Center Director

Center for Writing Excellence Director

Collier Library Basement

256.765.4131

rtkoch@una.edu

 

Ms. Tammy D. Rhodes

Administrative Assistant

Keller Hall Room 127

256.765.4722

256.765.4764 (FAX)

tdrhodes@una.edu

 

Dr. Amy E. Crews

University Advising Services Director

Active Suspension Coordinator

Keller Hall Room 127

256.765.4437

aecrews@una.edu

 

Dr. Robert Koch Jr.

Interim First-Year Experience Coordinator

Collier Library Basement

256.765.4131

rtkoch@una.edu

 

Dr. Kathleen Richards

Center for Writing Excellence

Assistant Director

Collier Library Basement

256.765.6015

karichards@una.edu

 

Prof. Marlow B. McCullough

Mathematics Learning Center Director

Mathematics Building Room 108

256.765.5084

mmccullough@una.edu

 

Learning Support Coordinator

Academic Advisor

Keller Hall Room 127

256.765.4722

 

Ms. Kenda H. Rusevlyan

Testing Coordinator

University Advisor

Keller Hall Room 127

256.765.4773

khrusevlyan@una.edu

 

Ms. Elizabeth C. Haggerty

University Advisor

Keller Hall Room 127

256.765.4722

echaggerty@una.edu

 

Donate to USC