Serving on a Committee

Review committees are a vital part of our scholarship process. Students at Illinois are fortunate to have numerous exceptional faculty and staff devoted to our cause. Committee members spend hours reviewing applications, engaging with candidates in interviews, and providing insightful feedback to assist in the revision process. Please let us knowif you would like to serve on one or more of our faculty panels.

We owe much gratitude to our previous scholarship committee members!