APPLY! REQUEST

Communications Faculty & Staff


Faculty and Staff

Butler Cain, PhD
Department Chair
Associate Professor
256.765.4260
bcain1@una.edu
105 Communications Building
Tasha Clanton
Administrative Assistant
256.765.4247
tclanton@una.edu
105 Communications Building
Travis Cronan
Travis Cronan, MS
Instructor
256.765.4934
tcronan@una.edu
201A Communications Building

Lisa Darnell, MA
256.765.4596
lvdarnell@una.edu
120C Communications Building

Mohamad Elmasry, PhD
Assistant Professor
256.765.5010
melmasry@una.edu

Beth A. Garfrerick, PhD
Assistant Professor
256.765.4941
bagarfrerick@una.edu
120B Communications Building

Laura Hardin, MA
Instructor
256.765.4760
lhyoung@una.edu
123B Communications Building

Betsy Heckert

Betsy Heckert, MA
Instructor
eheckert@una.edu
402A Art Building
Jay Hillis, MA
Visiting Instructor
256.765.4358
jhillis1@una.edu
208 Communications Building
Michael Curtis Johnson, MFA
Visiting Assistant Professor
256.765.5010
mjohnson31@una.edu
123A Communications Building
Jim R. Martin, PhD
Professor
256.765.4945
jrmartin@una.edu
120A Communications Building
Janet L. McMullen, PhD
Associate Professor
256.765.4914
jlmcmullen@una.edu
121 Communications Building
Stephanie L. Montgomery, MA
Instructor
256.765.5094
slmontgomery@una.edu
201A Communications Building
Scott Morris
Student Media Advisor
256.765.4426
smorris4@una.edu
Student Media Building
Jason Pangilinan, MFA
Assistant Professor
256.765.4929
jpangilinan@una.edu
123C Communications Building
Patricia F. Sanders, PhD
Associate Professor
256.765.4780
pfsanders@una.edu
108 Communications Building