Department of Criminal Justice

Faculty & Staff

Please follow the links below to learn more about the faculty.

Wayne Bergeron

Wayne Bergeron

Jannie Love

Janine Love, Administrative Assistant                                                                                                         Office: 7 Willingham Hall                                                                                                                                    Phone: 256-765-5045

Angie Hamilton                                                                                                                                                        Angie Hamilton

William Powell

William Powell

Christopher Purser                                                                                                                                           Christopher Purser                                                                                                                                                                      Graduate Program Director                                                                                                                      

Paul Rosson

Paul Rosson

Suzana Taylor

Suzanna Taylor

Yaschica Williams

Yaschica Williams                                                                                                                                                                            Department Chair                                                                                                                         


In Memoriam:

Dr. Tim Carter

Dr. Tim Carter - 1957 - 2011