

## **INVESTMENT COMMITTEE**

Weldon Cole '60, Chair

Clinton Carter '00, Treasurer

Jeff Daniel '85

Chuck Hunt '95

Ken Kitts, President

Bill Lyons '89

David Marbury

**Robert Potts** 

Deborah Shaw '82, Executive Director

David Sunseri '98

Walter Trapp

Tom White

Leif Trousdale '06, Staff Liaison