APPLY! REQUEST

Faculty & Staff

Jane Wilson - Chair, Department of Human Environmental SciencesJane Wilson 
Associate Professor of Merchandising
Chair, Department of Human Environmental Sciences
Office 111, Floyd Hall
Phone: 256.765.4314
jnwilson@una.edu



Dwight Bunn - Associate Professor of Interior Design, Program Coordinator of Interior DesignDwight Bunn, NCIDQ
Associate Professor of Interior Design
Program Coordinator of Interior Design
Office 117, Floyd Hall
Phone: 256.765.4883
dbunn@una.edu



Robert YoungDr. Robert D. Young
Professor of Child Development and Elementary Education
Office 506 Stevens Hall
Phone: 256.765.4327
rdyoung@una.edu



Johnson Ogun - Assistant Professor, Director of Culinary FacilitiesJohnson Ogun
Assistant Professor of Culinary Arts
Director of Culinary Facilities
Office 309, Culinary Center, East Campus
Phone: 256.765.6920
Fax: 256-765-6922
jaogun@una.edu

Jill EnglettJill Goode, MS, RD, RN, BSN

Instructor of Food & Nutrition
Office 105, Floyd Hall
Phone: 256.765.4484
jlgoode@una.edu


Dhrumil S Patel - Assistant Professor of Interior Design, HES Design CAD Lab SupervisorDhrumil Patel
Assistant Professor of Interior Design
HES Design CAD Lab Supervisor
Office 115, Floyd Hall
Phone: 256.765.5059
dpatel1@una.edu

Prema MonteiroPrema Monteiro

Assistant Professor of Culinary Arts
Culinary Center, East Campus
Phone: 256.765.5227
pmonteiro@una.edu


 

Joan Smith - Academic SecretaryDavid Johnson
Administrative Assistant
Office 109, Floyd Hall
Phone: 256.765.4313
Fax: 256-765-4902
djohnson@una.edu


 Lewis YuilleChef Lewis Yuille


Culinary Assistant
Culinary Center, East Campus
Phone: 256.765.6920
Fax: 256-765-6922
wyuille@una.edu