APPLY! REQUEST

Faculty & Staff

Kendra Kendra McLain
Assistant Professor of Interior Design
Interim Chair, Department of Human Environmental Sciences
Office: 117, Floyd Hall
Phone: 256.765.4483
ksmclain@una.edu


Wilson Jane Wilson
Operations Coordinator
Office: 111, Floyd Hall
Phone: 256.765.4314
jnwilson@una.edu


Robert Young Dr. Robert D. Young
Professor of Early Childhood Education
Office: 506, Stevens Hall
Phone: 256.765.4327
rdyoung@una.edu


Johnson Ogun - Assistant Professor, Director of Culinary Facilities Dr. Johnson Ogun
Assistant Professor of Culinary Arts
Director of Culinary Arts
Office: 309, Culinary Center, East Campus
Phone: 256.765.6920
Fax: 256-765-6922
jaogun@una.edu


Jill Englett Jill Goode, MS, RD, RN, BSN
Instructor of Foods & Nutrition
Office: 105, Floyd Hall
Phone: 256.765.4484
jlgoode@una.edu


Dhrumil S Patel - Assistant Professor of Interior Design, HES Design CAD Lab Supervisor Dhrumil Patel
Assistant Professor of Interior Design
Interior Design Program Coordinator
HES Design Lab Supervisor
Office: 115, Floyd Hall
Phone: 256.765.5059
dpatel1@una.edu


Prema Monteiro Chef Prema Monteiro
Assistant Professor of Hospitality Management & Culinary Arts
Office: 302, Culinary Center, East Campus
Phone: 256.765.5227
pmonteiro@una.edu


Laura Laura McKee
Instructor of Merchandising
Office: 107, Floyd Hall
Phone: 256.765.4875
lmckee@una.edu


Joan Smith - Academic Secretary David Johnson
Administrative Assistant
Office: 109, Floyd Hall
Phone: 256.765.4313
Fax: 256-765-4902
djohnson@una.edu


Lewis Yuille Chef Lewis Yuille
Culinary Assistant
Office: 302, Culinary Center, East Campus
Phone: 256.765.6920
wyuille@una.edu