APPLY! REQUEST

Faculty & Staff

Jane Wilson - Chair, Department of Human Environmental Sciences Jane Wilson 
Associate Professor of Merchandising
Chair, Department of Human Environmental Sciences
Office 111, Floyd Hall
Phone: 256.765.4314
jnwilson@una.edu


Dwight Bunn - Associate Professor of Interior Design, Program Coordinator of Interior Design Dwight Bunn, NCIDQ
Associate Professor of Interior Design
Program Coordinator of Interior Design
Office 117, Floyd Hall
hone: 256.765.4883
dbunn@una.edu


Robert Young Dr. Robert D. Young
Professor of Child Development and Elementary Education
Office 506 Stevens Hall
Phone: 256.765.4327
rdyoung@una.edu


Johnson Ogun - Assistant Professor, Director of Culinary Facilities Johnson Ogun
Assistant Professor of Culinary Arts
Director of Culinary Facilities
Office 309, Culinary Center, East Campus
Phone: 256.765.6920
Fax: 256-765-6922
jaogun@una.edu


Jill Englett Jill Goode, MS, RD, RN, BSN
Instructor of Food & Nutrition
Office 105, Floyd Hall
Phone: 256.765.4484
jlgoode@una.edu


Dhrumil S Patel - Assistant Professor of Interior Design, HES Design CAD Lab Supervisor Dhrumil Patel
Assistant Professor of Interior Design
HES Design CAD Lab Supervisor
Office 115, Floyd Hall
Phone: 256.765.5059
dpatel1@una.edu


Prema Monteiro Prema Monteiro
Assistant Professor of Culinary Arts
Culinary Center, East Campus
Phone: 256.765.5227
pmonteiro@una.edu


Joan Smith - Academic Secretary David Johnson
Administrative Assistant
Office 109, Floyd Hall
Phone: 256.765.4313
Fax: 256-765-4902
djohnson@una.edu


Lewis Yuille Chef Lewis Yuille
Culinary Assistant
Culinary Center, East Campus
Phone: 256.765.6920
Fax: 256-765-6922
wyuille@una.edu