APPLY! REQUEST

HSHD Faculty & Staff

Kendra
Kendra McLain
Assistant Professor of Interior Design
Office: 106, 205 S. Seminary St.
Phone: 256.765.4483
ksmclain@una.edu
Wilson
Jane Wilson
Operations Coordinator
Office: 108, 205 S. Seminary St.
Phone: 256.765.4314
jnwilson@una.edu
Robert Young
Dr. Robert D. Young
Professor of Early Childhood Education
Office: 506, Stevens Hall
Phone: 256.765.4327
rdyoung@una.edu
Johnson Ogun - Assistant Professor, Director of Culinary Facilities
Dr. Johnson Ogun
Associate Professor of Culinary Arts
Director of Culinary Arts
Office: 309, Culinary Center, East Campus
Phone: 256.765.6920
Fax: 256-765-6922
jaogun@una.edu
Jill Englett
Dr. Jill Goode Englett, RDN, RN,
Assistant Professor of Therapeutic Nutrition & Food Service Management
Interim Department Chair, Connie D. McKinney Department of Human Sciences, Hospitality, and Design
Office: 109, 205 S. Seminary St.
Phone: 256.765.4484
jlgoode@una.edu
Dhrumil S Patel - Assistant Professor of Interior Design, HES Design CAD Lab Supervisor
Dhrumil Patel
Associate Professor of Interior Design
Interior Design Program Coordinator
HSHD Design Lab Supervisor
Office: 107, 205 S. Seminary St.
Phone: 256.765.5059
dpatel1@una.edu
Prema Monteiro
Chef Prema Monteiro
Associate Professor of Hospitality Management & Culinary Arts
Office: 302, Culinary Center, East Campus
Phone: 256.765.5227
pmonteiro@una.edu
Laura
Laura McKee
Instructor of Merchandising
Office: 110, 205 S. Seminary St.
Phone: 256.765.4875
lmckee@una.edu
Courtney Cornelius 
Courtney Cornelius
Senior Administrative Assistant
Office: 105, 205 S. Seminary St.
Phone: 256.765.4313
Fax: 256-765-4902
ccornelius1@una.edu
Lewis Yuille
Chef Lewis Yuille
Culinary Arts Assistant
Office: 302, Culinary Center, East Campus
Phone: 256.765.5226
wyuille@una.edu
Image Coming Soon
Einar Gudmundsson
Assistant Professor, Fine Dining Specialist
Office: 303, Culinary Center, East Campus
Phone: 256-765-6224
egudmundsson@una.edu