APPLY! REQUEST

Faculty and Staff of the Music Department

Ms. Tiffany Bostic-Brown Dr. Tiffany Bostic-Brown
Director of Vocal Studies
(256) 765-4646
tbrown6@una.edu

Mr. Terrance Brown Dr. Terrance Brown
Interim Chair, Director of UNA Opera
(256) 765-4570
tbrown5@una.edu

Dr. Yi-Min Cai Dr. Yi-Min Cai
Piano
(256) 765-4519
ycai@una.edu

Dr. Lloyd Jones, III Dr. Lloyd Jones III
Director of Bands, Saxophone
(256) 765-4362
lejones@una.edu

Dr. Ian Loeppky   Dr. Ian Loeppky
Director of Choral Activities
(256) 765-4515
irloeppky@una.edu

Dr. Meghan Merciers Dr. Meghan Merciers
Woodwinds
(256) 765-4518
mmerciers@una.edu

Mr. Sam Merciers   Mr. Sam Merciers
Composition, Sight Singing, Music Theory
(256) 765-4375
smerciers@una.edu

Dr. David McCullough   Dr. David McCullough
Horn, Music Education
(256) 765-4516
dmmccullough@una.edu

Ms. Whitney O'Neal Dr. Whitney O'Neal
Flute, Music History
(256) 765-4707
woneal@una.edu

Dr. Daniel Stevens Dr. Daniel Stevens
Director of Orchestral Activities, Viola
(256) 765-4708
dstevens1@una.edu

Dr. Tracy Wiggins   Dr. Tracy Wiggins
Percussion, Assistant Director of Bands
(256) 765-4517
twiggins@una.edu

Gretchen Windt   Dr. Gretchen Windt
  Voice, Diction, Pedagogy - Visiting Instructor
(256) 765-5292
gwindt@una.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Mr. Alan Flowers   Mr.  Alan Flowers
Music Appreciation, Music History
(256) 765-4375
haflowers@una.edu

Barbara Johnson   Ms. Barbara Johnson
Class Piano, Collaborative Pianist
(256) 765-4375
plumbob_1999@yahoo.com

Dr. Edd Jones II Dr. L. Edd Jones

Director of Bands Emeritus, Trumpet
(256) 765-4136
lejones1@una.edu

Mrs. Lara Lay Ms. Lara Lay
Oboe
(256) 765-4375
llay@una.edu

Eleanor McClellan

Ms. Eleanor McClellan
Class Voice
(256) 765-4521
emcclellan@una.edu


Ms. Louise McCoy Ms. Louise McCoy
Class Piano, Collaborative Pianist
(256) 765-4375
mlmccoy@una.edu

Ms. Jessica Nelson Ms. Jessica Nelson

Music Appreciation, organ
(256) 765-4375
jnelson2@una.edu

Lauren Teel, Percussion

Ms. Lauren Teel

Percussion
(256) 765-4375

William Yager, Bass Mr. William Yager

Bass

(256) 765-4375

Mr. Pat Stegall   Mr. Pat Stegall
Music Education Coordinator
(256) 765-4530
rstegall@una.edu

Christina Volz-Stomackin

Ms. Christina Volz-Stomackin
Violin, Music Appreciation
(256) 765-4879
cvolz@una.edu

Mr. Bob Valentine Mr. Bob Valentine
Guitar
(256) 765-4360
rwvalentine@una.edu

Kasey Wasson Mr. Kasey Wasson
Cello
(256) 765-4375
kasey.d.wasson@gmail.com


Staff

Julie Weldon Ms. Julie Weldon
Administrative Assistant
(256) 765-4375
jweldon@una.edu


Eleanor McClellan   Ms. Eleanor McClellan
Music Library Specialist
(256) 765-4521
emcclellan@una.edu

Ms. Carole Maynard
Events Coordinator
(256) 765-5122
cmmaynard@una.edu 

Avery Ms. Avery Witt
Half-Time Administrative Specialist, Band
(256) 765-4136 awitt2@una.edu

Collaborative Pianists

  Karen Cantrell Karen Cantrell
Collaborative Pianist
kcantrell1@una.edu

Kristie Smith Kristie Smith
Collaborative Pianist
klh96@yahoo.com

  • Friday, November 4, 2016
  • Friday, January 27, 2017
  • Saturday, March 4, 2017
  • Saturday, April 29, 2017
  • Get more details...