Contact Information


Anderson College of Nursing and Health Professions


210 Stevens Hall, University of North Alabama


Dr. Vicki Pierce
Dean
vgpierce@una.edu


Dr. Tera Kirkman
Associate Dean
trkirkman@una.edu


Dr. Clarissa Hall
Assistant Professor, Chair of Undergraduate Nursing Department
cdhall@una,edu


Dr. Kristy Oden
Associate Professor, Chair of Graduate Programs and Director of MSN and Post-Master's Certificate Programs
kooden@una.edu


Dr. Michelle Nelson
Director, Post-Licensure Nursing & Health Professions Programs
mlnelson1@una.edu

For Clinical Placement Questions, contact:

Mrs. Kristy Garcia
Coordinator of Clinical Placement; klgarcia@una.edu

Prospective Students contact:
Mrs. Lori Wright
Student Recruitment Specialist; nursingonline@una.edu
256-765-4667

Undergraduate Students contact:
Hayden Behel
Coordinator, Undergraduate Enrollment
hbehel1@una.edu/ UNA Box 5054
256.765.5136

Graduate/MSN Students contact:
Mrs. Lauren Shell
Academic Advisor/ Graduate Enrollment Specialist
sshell@una.edu / UNA Box 5127 
256.765.4931