APPLY! REQUEST

Faculty and Staff

Name Title Specialty Office Phone email Website
Dr. Brenda Webb Chair Science Education SET286 765-4130 bhwebb@una.edu
Ms. Sara Beth Rainey Administrative Assistant SET285 765-4334 srainey@una.edu
Earth Science
Dr. Melissa Driskell Assistant Professor Seismology SET241 765-4174 mmmoore@una.edu
Dr. Mark Puckett Associate Professor Paleontology SET240 765-4881 tmpuckett@una.edu Website
Dr. Richard A. Statom Assistant Professor Hydrology SET262 765-4347 rastatom@una.edu
Physics
Dr. Mel Blake Assistant Professor Astronomy Planetarium/SET239 765-4284 rmblake@una.edu
Dr. Valery K. Dolmatov Professor Physics Quantum Physics SET261 765-4320 vkdolmatov@una.edu
Dr. D. Brian Thompson Professor Physics Optics SET260 765-4881 dbthompson@una.edu Website
Mr. Phillip Crosslin Adjunct Lab Instructor Physics SET285 765-4334 pjcrosslin@una.edu