APPLY! REQUEST

Meet Our Team

 

Need Assistance?  We are here to help. 

The Office of the Registrar is located on campus in Bibb Graves Hall.  You may also contact us at:

Phone: 256-765-4316  |  Email: Registrar@UNA.edu  | Mail: UNA Box 5044, Florence, AL 35632

Lillian Akin                                  

Degree Audit Coordinator

lakin@una.edu

  • Graduate Degree and Graduation Information
  • CAPP Evaluation Information
Behel

Hayden Behel

Records Specialist

hbehel1@una.edu

  • Enrollment & Degree Verifications
  • Transcripts

LaShonda Davidson

Registration Coordinator

lmdavidson@una.edu

  • Registration
  • Student Services Information

 

Sherri Hester

Associate Registrar

slhester@una.edu

  • Curricula Information
  • Residency

Jeannie Kilpatrick

Graduation Coordinator

jkilpatrick1@una.edu

  • Undergraduate Degree and Graduation Information

Vacant

Registrar