APPLY! REQUEST

Faculty and Staff

Learn Leadership from the Best Leaders The Army ROTC program is only as strong as its Cadre. That's why we provide such highly qualified faculty and staff for Cadets. See the kind of varied and interesting experiences instructors have had that make them the best ROTC faculty and staff.

MAJ(P) Pruett

LTC W. Cochran Pruett

Professor of Military Science

Chief Instructor Senior Cadets

256-765-4453

wpruett@una.edu
william.c.pruett@us.army.mil

MAJ Relkin

MAJ Leslie A. Relkin

Battalion Executive Officer

Alabama National Guard (AGR)

256-765-4461

lnelson@una.edu
leslie.nelson1@us.army.mil

Master Sergeant Labrosse

MSG Joseph Labrosse II

Senior Military Instructor

Non-Commissioned Officer In-Charge

256-765-4459

jlabrosse@una.edu
joseph.labrosse@us.army.mil

CPT Kennebeck

CPT Laura Kennebeck

Assistant Professor of Military Science

256-765-4456

lkennebeck@una.edu
laura.k.kennebeck@us.army.mil

Mr. Atencio

Jose R. Atencio (DA Civilian)

ROTC Recruiter

256-765-4458

jratencio@una.edu
jose.atencio.mil@mail.mil

SSG Richardson

SSG Tyler Richardson

Alabama National Guard Recruiter

256-214-6155

jtrichardson@una.edu
jerry.t.richardson.mil@mail.mil

Ms. Green

Ms. Rebecca Green (DA Civilian)

Human Resource Technician

256-765-4271

rjgreen@una.edu

Mr. Gooch

Mr. Gooch (DA Civilian)

Supply Technician

256-765-4457

dhgooch@una.edu

CPT Collins

CPT John T. Collins (USAR)

Military History Instructor, Associate Professor Political Science

256-765-4525

jtcollins@una.edu