APPLY! REQUEST

Faculty

Lynne A. Rieff
Director, Women's Studies
Professor, History
205 Willingham
UNA Box 5196
765-4661
larieff@una.edu
Courses: WS 100, HI/WS 366,WS 490 WS 495

Andrea Hunt
Assistant Professor, Sociology
557 Stevens Hall
UNA Box 5010
765.5137
ahunt3@una.edu
Courses: WS 410

Lisa Kirch
Assistant Professor, Art
123 Visual Arts Bldg
UNA Box 5160
765-5031
mhkirch@una.edu
Courses:  AR/WS 486

Pam Kingsbury
Instructor, English
217 Willingham Hall
UNA Box 5050
765-4890
pjkingsbury@una.edu
Courses: EN/WS 333

Kelly Latchaw
Assistant Professor, English
225 Willingham Hall
UNA Box 5050
765-4492
kllatchaw@una.edu
Courses: EN/WS 354

Stephanie Montgomery
Instructor, Communications
205 Communications Building
UNA Box 5257
765-5094
slmontgomery@una.edu
Courses: COM/WS 386

Amber Paulk
Assistant Professor, Sociology, HES
560 Stevens Hall
UNA Box 5223
765-4855
apaulk@una.edu
Courses: SO/WS 223, SO/WS 443

Yaschica Williams
Assistant Professor, Criminal Justice
Wesleyan Hall
UNA Box 5178
765-4697
ywilliams@una.edu
Courses: CJ/WS 330

 
  • M-F 8:00-4:00 and during
  • scheduled evening events.

Contact Info:

Mission Statement

The mission of the Center for Women’s Studies at the University of North Alabama is to educate, support, and reach out to women on our campus in the context of a global community.

Visit Us!

ALL are welcome at the Center for Women's Studies!

Come visit us! See a map!