Departments and Majors

Management and Marketing - Advisors

DEPARTMENT OF MANAGEMENT AND MARKETING 

Professional Management Majors:

Major/Minor
   Advisor
Office
Ext.
Email
Pre-BBA

Dr. Dan Hallock

Dr. Kerry Gatlin

Keller 131

Keller 219

4937

4261

dehallock@una.edu

kpgatlin@una.edu

General Dr. Jana Beaver Keller 348 4938 jbeaver@una.edu
Entrepreneurship Dr. Dennis Balch Keller 123 4955 drbalch@una.edu
Hospitality Management Dr. Santanu Borah Keller 321 4605 sborah@una.edu
Human Resource Management Dr. Jeremy Stafford Keller 141 4148 jostafford@una.edu

Professional Management Minors:

Entrepreneurship Dr. Dennis Balch Keller 123 4955 drbalch@una.edu
 Human Resource Management Dr. Jeremy Stafford Keller 141  4148  jostafford@una.edu
Project Management Ms. Diane Kutz Keller 347 5076 dckutz@una.edu
General Management Dr. Jana Beaver Keller 348 4938 jbeaver@una.edu
Minor in Business Administration Dr. Santanu Borah Keller 321 4605 sborah@una.edu

Marketing Majors:

Major/Minor
   Advisor
Office
Ext.
Email
Pre-BBA

Dr. Dan Hallock

Dr. Jana Beaver

Keller 131

Keller 348

4937

4938

dehallock@una.edu

jbeaver@una.edu

General Marketing

Dr. Kerry Gatlin

Dr. Bob Armstrong

Keller 219

Keller 323

4261

4785

kpgatlin@una.edu

rwarmstrong@una.edu

Sales Mr. Jerome Gafford Keller 351 5068 jmgafford@una.edu

Professional Marketing Minors:

Sales Mr. Jerome Gafford Keller 351 5068 jmgafford@una.edu
General Marketing Dr. Bob Armstrong Keller 323 4785 rwarmstrong@una.edu
Communication and Technology Dr. Jana Beaver Keller 348 4938 jbeaver@una.edu
 

Navigation