APPLY! REQUEST

Meet Our Staff

UNIVERSITY EVENTS

Mr. Bret Jennings

Director

nmjennings@una.edu

256.765.4658

UNA Box 5068
GUC 202f
Florence, AL 35632-0001

 

Gigi Broadway

Sr. Admin. Assist.

gbroadway@una.edu

256.765.4658

UNA Box 5068

GUC 202b

Florence, AL 35632-0001

 

Jayne Jackson

Assist. Dir.of University Events

for Scheduling and Events

jajackson@una.edu

256.765.4645

UNA Box 5068
GUC 202e
Florence, AL 35632-0001

 

Trent Simon

Part-time Temp. Technical

Assistant - GUC

tsimon@una.edu

256-765-4645

UNA Box 5068

GUC 202e

Florence, AL 35632-0001

 

MAIL ROOM

Jan Hurst

Postal Clerk II, Mail Room

tjhurst@una.edu

256.765.4282

GUC Mail Room
Florence, AL 35632-0001

 

Linda White

Postal Clerk I, Mail Room

lwhite3@una.edu

256.765.4282

GUC Mail Room

Florence, AL 35632-0001

 

NORTON AUDITORIUM

Alice Gross

Auditorium Technical Advisor

ahgross@una.edu

256.765.4649

UNA Box 5233
Norton Auditorium
Florence, AL 35632-0001

 

Ali White

Part-time Temporary

Norton Auditorium Staff

nawhite@una.edu

256-765-4649

UNA Box 5233

Norton Auditorium

Florence, AL 35632-0001