Events

The Lucky Dip
Wednesday, August 21
11:00am – 2:00pm
Fountain
Free lemonade and pictures!

The Big Deal
Thursday, August 22
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
UNA Lawn
Spin to win t-shirts and other prizes!

Cool Off with the Career Center
Wednesday, September 4
11:00 am– 1:00 pm
The Amphitheater
Stop by for free popsicles!

Meet The Firms
Thursday, September 5
3:00pm-5:00pm
GUC Banquet Hall B
Accounting Career Fair
Secure your internships
and find full-time employment!

Intro Expo
Wednesday, September 11
11:00 am – 3:00 pm
GUC Banquet Halls

Roundtable
Thursday, September 19
5:00pm-6:00pm
GUC 202

Speed Networking
Thursday, October 10
9:00am-3:00pm
GUC Loft
Improve your interview
and networking skills
with this fun spin on
speed dating!

Nursing Career Day
Tuesday, October 15
1:00pm-4:00pm
GUC Banquet Halls
Career Fair and Mock Interview
Day for Nursing majors!

Career Summit
Thursday, October 17
12:00pm-2:30pm
GUC Banquet Halls
Networking opportunity for sales,
marketing, and management
students. Find your internships
and full-time jobs!

Roundtable
Thursday, October 24
5:00pm-6:00pm
GUC 202

STEM Career Fair
Thursday, October 31
Science Bldg
Meet employers looking to hire
in the science and tech industries.

Teacher Recruitment Day
Thursday, November 14
1:00pm-3:00pm
GUC Banquet Halls
Career Fair and Interview Day
for Education Majors!

Roundtable
Thursday, November 21
5:00pm-6:00pm
GUC 202

mortar board