APPLY! REQUEST

Intramural Sports Program

Spring 2016 Intramural Activity Deadlines

Please note that activity offerings and scheduled dates are subject to change!

Activity                            Registration Opens            Registration Closes           Projected Start Date

Basketball ***                           Wednesday, January 13               Wednesday, January 27              Monday, February 1
Ultimate Frisbee                         Monday, February 1                    Monday, February 15                  Tuesday, February 16
Swim Competition                      Monday, March 7                         Monday, March 21                      Tuesday, March 22
Soccer ***                                Wednesday, March 9                    Monday, March 21                      Tuesday, April 5
Badminton                                 Monday, April 4                           Monday, April 18                        Tuesday, April 19
Billiards                                     Monday, April 4                           Monday, April 18                        Tuesday, April 19
Table Tennis                              Monday, April 4                           Monday, April 18                        Tuesday, April 19
Dodgeball                                  Monday, April 11                         Monday, April 25                        Tuesday, April 26                           

*** Mandatory Team Captain's Meeting

Basketball                                 Thursday, January 28                     7:00 p.m.                                 Flowers Hall - Room 308
Soccer                                      Wednesday, March 23                     7:00 p.m.                                 Flowers Hall - Room 308

 

  • Game Schedules
  • All University Points Standings
  • Champions
  • All University Points Champions
  • Intramural Sports Handbook (.doc)