APPLY! REQUEST

Intramural Sports Program

Fall 2016 Intramural Activity Deadlines 

* Activity offerings and scheduled dates are subject to change!

Activity                            Registration Opens            Registration Closes           Projected Start Date

Flag Football ***                Monday, August 29              Tuesday, September 6          Monday, September 12       
3-Point Shot Contest           Monday, September 5          Tuesday, September 20        Monday, September 26
Free Throw Contest             Monday, September 5          Tuesday, September 20        Monday, September 26
3 v 3 Tournament ***         Monday, September 5          Tuesday, September 20        Monday, September 26       
Dodgeball Tournament         Monday, September 12        Tuesday, September 27        Wednesday, September 28
Team Bowling                     Monday, September 12         Tuesday, September 27        Wednesday, September 28
Volleyball ***                     Monday, October 10              Tuesday, October 25            Monday, October 31           
Badminton Tournament       Monday, October 31              Tuesday, November 15         Wednesday, November 16
Billiards Tournament           Monday, October 31               Tuesday, November 15        Wednesday, November 16
Table Tennis Tournament    Monday, October 31               Tuesday, November 15        Wednesday, November 16

*** Mandatory Captain's Meetings Dates, Times and Location

Flag Football                       Wednesday, September 7       7:00 p. m.                          Flowers Hall, Room 307
3 v 3 Tournament                Wednesday, September 21     7:00 p. m.                          Flowers Hall, Room 307
Volleyball                            Wednesday, October 26          7:00 p. m.                          Flowers Hall, Room 307

 

 

  • Game Schedules
  • All University Points Standings
  • Champions
  • All University Points Champions
  • Intramural Sports Handbook (.doc)