APPLY! REQUEST

Faculty & Staff

Dr. Yaschica Williams


Associate Professor and Department Chair

558 Stevens Hall

(256) 765-4697

ywilliams@una.edu

Dr. Andrea Hunt


Assistant Professor

557 Stevens Hall

(256) 765-5137

ahunt3@una.edu

Dr. Amber Paulk


Associate Professor

560 Stevens Hall

(256) 765-4855

apaulk@una.edu

Dr. Alex Takeuchi ("Dr. T")


Professor and University Ombudsman

562 Stevens Hall

(256) 765-4527

satakeuchi@una.edu

Dr. May Takeuchi ("Dr. May")


Associate Professor

561 Stevens Hall

(256) 765-4538

mmtakeuchi@una.edu

Ms. Shirley Grant-Rhodes


Administrative Assistant

559 Stevens Hall

(256) 765-4200

stgrant@una.edu

Please enter your name
Please provide the street address and apartment number, if applicable, of your permanent mailing address
Please provide the city of your permanent mailing address
  • {{state.name}} ({{state.abbr}})
Please provide the state of your permanent mailing address
Please provide the zip code of your permanent mailing address
Please enter your phone number including area code
Please enter your primary email address so we can keep in touch
Please enter any questions or comments you have about UNA, our majors, and/or anything else you would like more information about

Thank you for requesting more information. You will be contacted via phone or email regarding your request.