APPLY! REQUEST

Serving the Pride!

Environmental Services
and Housing Facilities Management Office

Director of Environmental Services and Housing Facilities Management

Audrey Mitchell, MBA | Rivers Hall, Ground Floor | 256.765.4124

admitchell@una.edu

Assistant Director of Environmental Services and Housing Facilities Management

Jimmy Waddell | Rivers Hall, Ground Floor | 256.765.6766

jdwaddell@una.edu

Senior Administrative Assistant of Environmental Services and Housing Facilities Management

Leah Harper | Rivers Hall, Ground Floor | 256.765.4633

lharper@una.edu

Supervisor of Academic Environmental Services

Thomas Tidmore | 706 Waterloo Road | 256.765.4216
twtidmore@una.edu

Assistant Supervisor of Residential Environmental Services

Christopher Patterson | Rivers Hall, Ground Floor | 256.765.4124
cmpatterson@una.edu

Assistant Supervisor of Academic Environmental Services

Johnny Armstead | 706 Waterloo Road | 256.765.4216
jvarmstead@una.edu

Assistant Supervisor of Academic Environmental Services

Daniel Griffin | 706 Waterloo Road  256.765.4216
dwgriffin1@una.edu

Environmental Services Specialists Staff

John Armstead, ES II
Merrell Anderton, Lead ES II
Sue Arnold, Lead ES III
Lee Allen, ES I
James Burton, ES II
Joe Butler, ES II & Floor Specialist
Jeff Cash, ES I
Randy Cooper, ES I
Gregory Cole, Lead ES III
Ginger Davis, ES I
Elisa Fields, ES I
Bridgett Garner, ES I
Matthew Holland, ES I
James Jackson, ES I
Jane Killen, ES I
Brenda Kiel, ES I
Eugene Kiles, ES I
Kaye Lovelace, ES II
Lamika McDaniel, ES I
Dorothy McDaniel, ES I
Julious McNeese, Temp
Kim Melton, ES III
Lisa Morris, ES I
Tracy Murphy, ES I
Ken Munz, ES I
Patricia Nash, ES I
Tina Patterson, ES I
Jordan Peck, ES I
Don Perkins, ES II
Don Phillips, ES I
Daniel Price, Lead ES III
Michael Pride, ES I
Justin Rye, ES I
James Shaffer, ES I
Robin Stovall, ES I
Garnett Watters, Area Lead ES III
Marcus Williams, Temp
Tina Williams, ES I
Sherry Willis, ES I
Dalton Woods, Lead ES III
Sarah Young, ES I

applications
residence halls
apartments

Apply for Residence Hall

Request for Release from University Apartment Lease

Special Accommodations Due to Medical

Things to Know Before Moving In