Faculty and Staff

 

Faculty and Staff Information

Dr. Justin Bergh

Assistant Professor

Office: Student Publications Building

Email: jbergh@una.edu

Phone: 256.765.4424

Mrs. Tasha Clanton

Senior Administrative Assistant

Office: 105 Communications Building

Email: tclanton@una.edu

Phone: 256.765.4247

Dr. Travis Cronan

Lecturer

Office: 108 Communications Building

Email: tcronan@una.edu

Phone: 256.765.4934

Ms. Lisa Darnell

Assistant Professor

Office: 120C Communications Building

Email: lvdarnell@una.edu

Phone: 256.765.4596

Read Ms. Darnell's faculty spotlight here

Dr. Litzy Galarza

Assistant Professor

Office: 201A Communications Building

Email: lgalarza1@una.edu

Phone: 256.765.4945

Read Dr. Galarza's faculty spotlight here

Dr. Beth Garfrerick

Associate Professor

Office: 120B Communications Building

Email: bagarfrerick@una.edu

Phone: 256.765.4941

Read Dr. Garfrerick's faculty spotlight here

Ms. Betsy Heckert

Lecturer

Office: 123A Communications Building

Email: eheckert@una.edu

Phone: 256.765.4704

Mr. Jay Hillis

Visiting Instructor

Office: 205 Communications Building

Email: jhillis1@una.edu

Phone: 256.765.4358

Read Mr. Hillis' faculty spotlight here

Dr. Stephanie Montgomery

Senior Lecturer

Office: 201A Communications Building

Email: slmontgomery@una.edu

Phone: 256.765.5094

Read Ms. Montgomery's faculty spotlight here

Dr. Patricia Sanders

Department Chair, Professor

Office: 120A Communications Building

Email: pfsanders@una.edu

Phone: 256.765.4780

Read Dr. Sanders' faculty spotlight here

Ms. Tosha-Paige Whitten

Lecturer

Office: 123B Communications Building

Email: tpbrewer@una.edu

Phone: 256.765.4929

Dr. Tim Worley

Assistant Professor

Office: 123C Communications Building

Email: tworley1@una.edu

Phone: 256.765.5962

Read Dr. Worley's faculty spotlight here

Faculty and staff information

Dangerfield, Laura

Classes taught: COM 201

Email: ldangerfield@una.edu

Drumheller, Matthew

Classes taught: COM 201

Email: mdrumheller@una.edu

Elms, Leah Beth

Classes taught: COM 201 and COM 402

Email: lelms@una.edu

Fowler, Maddisun

Classes taught: COM 201

Email: mfowler9@una.edu

Glasgow, Christa

Classes taught: COM 201

Email: cglasgow3@una.edu

Llewellyn, Jacqueline

Classes taught: COM 201

Email: jllewellyn@una.edu

Sanders, Amelia

Classes taught: COM 201

Email: ayoung3@una.edu

Wood, Cathy

Classes taught: COM 215

Email: cwood1@una.edu