Pi Sigma Alpha and the Political Science Club

PSA Logo

The University of North Alabama is host to the Alpha Beta Rho (by-laws) Chapter of Pi Sigma Alpha. Established in 2004, Pi Sigma Alpha seeks to:

  1. to stimulate productive scholarship and intelligent interest in the subject of government;
  2. to seek to promote a better understanding of government among its members;
  3. to promote worthwhile curricular and extracurricular activities related to political science;
  4. to advance and diffuse knowledge and interest in political science;
  5. to organize and conduct seminars, conferences, research, discussion groups, and publications in the subject of political science.

In 2019 Inductees

  • Hunter Drake
  • Scott Griffin
  • Tycoria L. Johnson
  • Grant Lambert Wideman
  • Chase Womack

2018 Inductees

  • Thomas Gilbert Carter
  • Matthew Davidson
  • Cody Titus
  • Samuel Mashburn
  • Cydney Madison
  • Kyra Agnew
  • Victoria Shaw

2017 Inductees

  • Kayla Cleveland
  • Baylee Harrell
  • Melissa Humphres
  • Nicolette Kilgo
  • Katie Prater
  • Megan Turvin
  • Ruby Villalobos
  • Sherree Weakley

2016 Inductees

  • Wesley Brown
  • Jacob Jackson
  • Kijana Mitchell
  • Sarah Green
  • Maggie Coan
  • Allison Young

2015 Inductees

  • Chassity Martin
  • Brittany Michael
  • Morgan Price
  • Carrie Reed
  • Kelsey Wright