APPLY! REQUEST

Intramural Sports Program - Spring 2018


Activity
Registration Opens
Registration Closes
Projected Start Date

3 Point Shot Contest

Free Throw Contest

Basketball ***

Table Tennis Tournament

Dodgeball

Badminton

Soccer ***

Bowling

Billiards Tournament

Monday, January 15

Monday, January 15

Monday, January 15

Monday, February 5

Monday, February 19

Monday, March 5

Monday, March 5

Monday, April 9

Monday, April 16

Tuesday, January 23

Tuesday, January 23

Tuesday, January 30

Tuesday, February 13

Tuesday, February 27

Tuesday, March 13

Tuesday, March 13

Tuesday, April 17

Tuesday, April 24

Wednesday, January 24

Thursday, January 25

Monday, February 5

Tuesday, February 20

Thursday, March 1

Thursday, March 15

Monday, March 19

Wednesday, April 18

Thursday, April 26

*** Manadatory Team Captain's Meeting Date and Time

Basketball

Soccer

Thursday, February 1

Thursday, March 15

 

7:00 p. m.

7:00 p. m.

 

Stone Lodge

Stone Lodge



The format of all activities will be determined by the number of official entries received.

Please note: Activity offerings and scheduled dates are subject to change!