APPLY! REQUEST

Events

August

All sessions are held in Stevens 101 unless otherwise noted.  Registration in not necessary for the Beginning of Semester Walk-in Support sessions.   For all others, please register here: https://goo.gl/forms/DOk7Szz4rPZ1EQY23.

  • Wednesday, August 16, 8:00 a.m.-4:30 p.m. Applying the Quality Matters Rubric (APPQMR) in Stevens 102
  • Design that Welcomes Your Students--Designing and creating content that helps reduce student questions
    • Thursday, August 17, 2017, 9:00:00 AM
    • Friday, August 18, 2017, 9:00:00 AM
  • Beginning of the Semester Walk-in Support (Canvas, Kaltura, Respondus, the Meaning of Life, etc.) in Stevens 103/107
    • Thursday, August 17, 2017, 1:00:00 PM
    • Friday, August 18, 2017, 1:00:00 PM
    • Monday, August 21, 2017, 9:00:00 AM
    • Monday, August 21, 2017, 1:00:00 PM
    • Tuesday, August 22, 2017, 9:00:00 AM
    • Wednesday, August 23, 2017, 9:00:00 AM
    • Wednesday, August 23, 2017, 1:00:00 PM
    • Thursday, August 24, 2017, 9:00:00 AM
    • Thursday, August 24, 2017, 1:00:00 PM
    • Friday, August 25, 2017, 9:00:00 AM
    • Friday, August 25, 2017, 1:00:00 PM
  • Kaltura
    • Tuesday, August 29, 2017, 1:00:00 PM
    • Wednesday, August 30, 2017, 1:00:00 PM
  • Canvas Gradebook and SpeedGrader
    • Tuesday, September 5, 2017, 1:00:00 PM
    • Wednesday, September 6, 2017, 1:00:00 PM
  • Designing Accessible Course Materials
    • Tuesday, September 19, 2017, 1:00:00 PM, Accessibility
    • Wednesday, September 20, 2017, 1:00:00 PM, Accessibility