APPLY! REQUEST

Meet Our University Advancement Staff

Dr. Deborah L. Shaw Dr. Deborah L. Shaw
VP for Advancement; Executive Director for UNA Foundation
(256) 765.4757
dshaw2@una.edu

Dr. Judy Jackson Dr. Judy Jackson
Associate Vice President, Advancement Services
(256) 765.4896
jtjackson@una.edu

Shinika Byrd Shinika Byrd
Assistant to the Vice President
(256) 765.4757
sbyrd2@una.edu

Deborah Hensley Deborah Hensley
Director of Donor Relations
(256) 765.4861
dlhensley@una.edu

Haley Brink Haley Brink
Director of Annual Giving
(256) 765.5080
htbrink@una.edu

Barbie Hampel Barbie Terry
College Development Gift Officer
(256) 765.5082
bterry5@una.edu

Johnette Davis Johnette Davis
College Development Gift Officer
(256) 765.5081
jdavis29@una.edu

Leif Trousdale Leif Trousdale
Director, Foundation Accounting
(256) 765.5085
ldtrousdale@una.edu

Mary Ramey Mary Ramey
Coordinator for Database Services
(256) 765-5092
mramey@una.edu

Allison Doran Allison Mays
Administrative Assistant
(256) 765.4670
amays@una.edu

Meet our Alumni Relations Staff

Carol Lyles Carol Lyles
Director of Alumni Relations
(256) 765.4201
cslyles@una.edu

Amy Bishop Amy Bishop
Senior Administrative Assistant – Alumni Relations
(256) 765.4201
abishop3@una.edu


Meet our University Communications & Marketing Staff

Bryan Rachal Bryan Rachal, APR
Director of Communications
(256) 765.4225
brachal@una.edu

Jeremy Britten, Associate Director for Digital Communications Jeremy Britten
Associate Director for Digital Communications
(256) 765.4225
jrbritten@una.edu

Karen Hodges Karen Hodges
Associate Director for Creative Services
(256) 765.4225
kohodges@una.edu

Cindy Brusseau-Hollander Cindy Brusseau-Hollander
Administrative Assistant
(256) 765.4225
cbrusseauhollander@una.edu

Captain Charles Craig Charles Craig
Graphic Designer
(256) 765.4225
ccraig@una.edu

Shannon Wells Shannon Wells
University Photographer
(256) 765.4225
sdwells@una.edu

Mitchel Moon Mitchel Moon
Web Developer
(256) 765.5301
mrmoon@una.edu