University-wide Promotion and Tenure Portfolio Review Committee

Committee Member Representation Term Expiration
Dr. David Brommer          Faculty at Large 2019
Dr. Melissa Driskell Arts & Sciences 2019
Dr. Gary Padgett Education 2019
Dr. Doug Barrett College of Business 2020
Dr. Lee Renfroe Faculty at Large 2020
Dr. Kristy Oden College of Nursing 2020
Ms. Leigh Stanfield Library/Educ. Technology     2019
Dr. Tammy Winner Faculty at Large 2019
Dr. Scott Infanger Faculty at Large 2020