Faculty Senate Officers

Officers (Executive Committee) 2021-2022

Position

Officer

Email Address

Telephone Number

President

Jason Watson jwatson5@una.edu

256-765-4689

Past President 

Laura Williams

llwilliams1@una.edu

256-765-4401

Secretary

Lisa Ann Blankinship

lblankinship@una.edu

256-765-5044

President-Elect

Jessica Stovall

jstovall@una.edu

256-765-4762

Committee Member At-Large

Kevin Stoltz kstoltz1@una.edu

256-765-45825774

Committee Member At-Large

Craig Robertson ctrobertson@una.edu  

256-765-5006

LaB- 10.1.2021