APPLY! REQUEST

Faculty Senate Officers


Officers (Executive Committee) 2016-2017

Position

Officer

Email Address

Telephone Number

President

David Brommer

 dbrommer@una.edu

 256-765-6307

Past President 

Sarah Franklin

sfranklin@una.edu

256-765-5774

Secretary

Amy Butler

abgordon@una.edu

256-765-4266

President-Elect

 Dan Hallock

 dehallock@una.edu

256-765-4937

Board Member

Clarissa Hall

cdhall@una.edu

256-765-4587

Board Member

Karen Townsend

kmtownsend@una.edu

256-765-5091

Officers (Executive Committee) 2017-2018

Position

Officer

Email Address

Telephone Number

President

Dan Hallock

 dehallock@una.edu

 256-765-4937

Past President 

David Brommer

dbrommer@una.edu

256-765-6307

Secretary

Craig Robertson

ctrobertson@una.edu

256-765-5006

President-Elect

Scott Infanger

 srinfanger@una.edu

256-765-4982

Board Member

Ryan Zayac

rzayac@una.edu

256-765-4224

Board Member

Amanda Coffman

alhofacker@una.edu

256-765-4344