APPLY! REQUEST

Faculty Senate Officers

Officers (Executive Committee) 2018-2019

Position

Officer

Email Address

Telephone Number

President

Scott Infanger

srinfanger@una.edu

256-765-4982

Past President 

Dan Hallock

dehallock@una.edu

256-765-4937

Secretary

Craig Robertson

ctrobertson@una.edu

256-765-5006

President-Elect

Lee Renfroe

lrenfroe@una.edu

256-765-4558

Committee Member At-Large

Rachel Winston

rwinston@una.edu

256-765-4579

Committee Member At-Large

Terry Richardson

tdrichardson@una.edu

256-765-4429

CTR - 9/2/18