Senators

The table below contains the list of this year's Senators. The information can be resorted by any column by clicking on the heading for that column. To call a Senator, dial 256-765 followed by their extension.

First NameLast NameDepartment

    Term
Expiration

Email AddressExtension
Trudy Abel Elementary Education 2021 tabel@una.edu 5610
Gary Padgett Secondary Education 2021 gpadgett@una.edu 5842
John Hodges Social Work 2021 jhodges@una.edu 4540
Tim Butler Management and Marketing 2021 tbutler3@una.edu
5240
Scott Infanger Foreign Languages 2021 srinfanger@una.edu 4982
Cory Cagle Accounting and Business Law 2021 ccagle1@una.edu 4887
John McGee Educational Technology Services 2021 jamcgee@una.edu 4454
Janet McMullen Communications 2021 jlmcmullen@una.edu 4914
Laura Williams Nursing, Graduate 2021 llwilliams1@una.edu 4936
Cheryl Price English 2021 cprice7@una.edu
4488
Terry Richardson Biology 2021 tdrichardson@una.edu 4429
Craig Robertson Interdisciplinary Studies 2021 ctrobertson@una.edu   5006
Mark Terwilliger Computer Science & Information Systems 2021 mterwilliger@una.edu 4828
Janna Malone Entertainment Industry 2021 jlmalone@una.edu 4810
Brian Thompson Physics and Earth Science 2021 dbthompson@una.edu 4881
Thomas Lukowicz Music 2021 tlukowicz@una.edu 4576
Alexander Takeuchi Sociology and Family Studies 2021 satakeuchi@una.edu 4527
Kevin Stoltz Counseling 2021 kstoltz1@una.edu 4582
Ravi Gollapalli Engineering Technology 2021 rgollapalli@una.edu 4857
Rae Atencio Military Science 2022 jratencio@una.edu 4458
Sunhui Sim Geography 2022 ssim@una.edu 4250
Lisa Clayton Elementary Education 2022 lhclayton@una.edu 4732
Frank Diaz Chemistry/Industrial Hygiene 2022 fdiaz@una.edu 4474
Ansley Quiros History 2022 aquiros@una.edu 4493
Lisa Ann Blankinship Biology 2022 lblankinship@una.edu 5044
Lori Alford Kilby Laboratory School 2019 lalford1@una.edu 4303
Prema Monteiro Visual Arts and Design 2022 pmonteiro@una.edu 5227
Katie Owens-Murphy English 2022 kowensmurphy@una.edu 5227
Jessica Stovall Mathematics 2022 jstovall@una.edu 4762
Stephanie Barger Nursing, Undergraduate 2022 sbarger1@una.edu 4586
Christopher Klein Psychology 2022 cklein1@una.edu 4621
Wes Davenport Management & Marketing 2020 sdavenport1@una.edu 4779
Tabitha Blasingame Nursing, Undergraduate 2020

tnlemay@una.edu

4280
Aaron Benson Visual Arts and Design 2020

abenson2@una.edu

4976
Sarah Franklin History 2020 sfranklin@una.edu 5774
Leah Graham Politics, Justice, Law, and Philosophy 2020 lgraham1@una.edu 4916
Jillian Stupiansky Mathematics 2020 jstupiansky@una.edu 4254
Ian Loeppky Music 2020 irloeppky@una.edu 4515
Lee Renfroe Kinesiology 2020 lrenfroe@una.edu 4458
Leigh Stanfield Collier Library 2020 dlthompson@una.edu 4466
Jason Watson Computer Science & Information Systems 2020

jwatson5@una.edu

4689
Pete Williams Economics & Finance 2020 pmwilliams@una.edu 4315
Jason Price English 2020

jprice7@una.edu

4104
Eric O'Neal Kinesiology 2021

eoneal1@una.edu

4555

CTR-9/12/19