Senators

The table below contains the list of this year's Senators. The information can be resorted by any column by clicking on the heading for that column. To call a Senator, dial 256-765 followed by their extension.

First Name Last Name Department

    Term
Expiration

Email Address Extension
Felicia Harris Teaching, Learning, and Leadership 2024 fyharris@una.edu 4309
Jessica Mitchell Teaching, Learning, and Leadership 2024 jmitchell12@una.edu 5212
John Hodges Social Work 2024 jhodges@una.edu 4540
Lindsey Sherrill Management and Marketing 2024 lsherrill2@una.edu 5609
Alejandra Alvarado-Brizuela Foreign Languages 2024 aalvaradobrizuela@una.edu 4405
Cory Cagle Accounting and Business Law 2024 ccagle1@una.edu 4887
John McGee Educational Technology Services 2024 jamcgee@una.edu 4454
Litzy Galarza Communications 2024 lgalarza1@una.edu 4945
Betsy Heckert Communications 2023 eheckert@una.edu 4704
Laura Williams Nursing, Graduate 2024 llwilliams1@una.edu 4936
Cheryl Price English 2024 cprice7@una.edu 4488
Chris Cottingham Biology 2024 ccottingham@una.edu 4433
Craig Robertson Interdisciplinary & Professional Studies 2024 ctrobertson@una.edu   5006
Achini Herath Computer Science & Information Systems 2024 aherath@una.edu 4478
Janna Malone Entertainment Industry 2024 jlmalone@una.edu 4810
Greg Buckley Physics and Earth Science 2024 gbuckley@una.edu 4481
Thomas Lukowicz Music 2024 tlukowicz@una.edu 4576
Kevin Stoltz Counseling 2024 kstoltz1@una.edu 4582
Rae Atencio Military Science 2022 jratencio@una.edu 4458
Sunhui Sim Geography 2022 ssim@una.edu 4250
Lisa Clayton Teaching, Learning, and Leadership 2022 lhclayton@una.edu 4732
Frank Diaz Chemistry/Industrial Hygiene 2022 fdiaz@una.edu 4474
Ansley Quiros History 2022 aquiros@una.edu 4493
Lisa Ann Blankinship Biology 2022 lblankinship@una.edu 5044
Lori Alford Kilby Laboratory School 2022 lalford1@una.edu 4303
Prema Monteiro Visual Arts and Design 2022 pmonteiro@una.edu 5227
Katie Owens-Murphy English 2022 kowensmurphy@una.edu 5227
Jessica Stovall Mathematics 2022 jstovall@una.edu 4762
Ann-Marie Irons Nursing, Undergraduate 2022 airons@una.edu 4370
Christopher Klein Psychology & Sociology 2022 cklein1@una.edu 4621
Justin Carter Management & Marketing 2023 jwcarter@una.edu 4403
Tabitha Blasingame Nursing, Undergraduate 2023

tnlemay@una.edu

4280
Lisa Kirch Visual Arts and Design 2023

mhkirch@una.edu

5031
Dan Burton History 2023 deburton@una.edu 4539
Chris Purser Politics, Justice, Law, and Philosophy 2023 cpurser@una.edu 4535
Jillian Stupiansky Mathematics 2023 jstupiansky@una.edu 4254
Ian Loeppky Music 2023 irloeppky@una.edu 4515
Gretchen Windt Music 2023 gwindt@una.edu 5292
Patrick Shremshock Kinesiology 2023 pshremshock@una.edu 4831
Jennifer Maddox Collier Library 2023 jmaddox1@una.edu 4460
Jason Watson Computer Science & Information Systems 2023

jwatson5@una.edu

4689
Pete Williams Economics & Finance 2023 pmwilliams@una.edu 4315
Jason Price English 2023

jprice7@una.edu

4104
Andrea Hunt Psychology & Sociology 2024

ahunt3@una.edu

5158
Vincent Salpietro Cinematic Arts & Theater 2024

vsalpietro@una.edu

4702
Lauren Killen Kinesiology 2024

lkillen1@una.edu

4774

LaB - 9.9.2021 Update complete