Senators

The table below contains the list of this year's Senators. The information can be resorted by any column by clicking on the heading for that column. To call a Senator, dial 256-765 followed by their extension.

Table contains list of Faculty Senators with their department affiliations and contact information (email and phone extension).
First Name Last Name Department

    Term
Expiration

Email Address Extension
Lori Alford Kilby Laboratory School (2022) lalford1@una.edu 4303
Rae Atencio Military Science (2022) jratencio@una.edu 4458
Lisa Ann Blankinship Biology 2025 lblankinship@una.edu 4761
Gabriela Carrasco Psychology & Sociology 2025 gcarrasco@una.edu 5140
Frank Diaz Chemistry (2022) fdiaz@una.edu 4474
Terri Garrison Teaching, Learning, & Leadership 2025 tgarrison2@una.edu 4905
Einar Gudmundsson Visual Arts & Design 2025 egudmundsson@una.edu 6224
Ann-Marie Irons Nursing, Undergraduate 2025 airons@una.edu 4370
Leshan Kimbrough Engineering & Technology 2025 lkimbrough2@una.edu 4652
Kelly Latchaw English 2025 kllatchaw@una.edu 4492
George Makowski History 2025 gjmakowski@una.edu 4307
Sunhui Sim Geography (2022) ssim@una.edu 4250
Jessica Stovall Mathematics 2025 jstovall@una.edu 4762
Alejandra Alvarado-Brizuela Foreign Languages 2024 aalvaradobrizuela@una.edu 4405
Greg Buckley Physics & Earth Science 2024 gbuckley@una.edu 4481
Corey Cagle Accounting & Business Law 2024 ccagle1@una.edu 4887
Chris Cottingham Biology 2024 ccottingham@una.edu 4433
Litzy Galarza Communications 2024 lgalarza1@una.edu 4945
Felecia Harris Teaching, Learning, & Leadership 2024 fyharris@una.edu 4309
Achini Herath Computer Science & Information Systems 2024 aherath@una.edu 4478
John Hodges Social Work 2024 jhodges@una.edu 4540
Andrea Hunt Psychology & Sociology 2024 ahunt3@una.edu 5158
Lauren Killen Kinesiology 2024 lkillen1@una.edu 4774
Thomas Lukowicz Music 2024 tlukowicz@una.edu 4576
Janna Malone Entertainment Industry 2024 jlmalone@una.edu 4810
John McGee Educational Technology Services 2024 jamcgee@una.edu 4454
Bryan McHenry Cinematic Arts & Theatre 2024 bmchenry@una.edu 4646
Jessica Mitchell Teaching, Learning, & Leadership 2024 jmitchell12@una.edu 5212
Cheryl Price English 2024 cprice7@una.edu 4488
Craig Robertson Interdisciplinary & Professional Studies 2024 ctrobertson@una.edu 5006
Lindsey Sherrill Management & Marketing 2024 lsherrill2@una.edu 5609
Kevin Stoltz Counselor Education 2024 kstoltz1@una.edu 4582
TBD Nursing (Graduate & Online Education) 2024
Tabitha Blasingame Nursing (Undergraduate Programs) 2023 tnlemay@una.edu 4280
Dan Burton History 2023 deburton@una.edu 4539
Justin Carter Management & Marketing 2023 jwcarter@una.edu 4403
Betsy Heckert Communication 2023 eheckert@una.edu 4704
Lisa Kirch Vistual Arts & Design 2023 mhkirch@una.edu 5031
Ian Leoppky Music 2023 irloeppky@una.edu 4515
Jennifer Maddox Collier Library & Information Services 2023 jmaddox1@una.edu 4460
Jason Price English 2023 jprice7@una.edu 4104
Chris Purser Politics, Justice, Law, & Philosophy 2023 cpurser@una.edu 4535
Patrick Shremshock Kinesiology 2023 pshremshock@una.edu 4831
Jillian Stupiansky Mathematics 2023 jstupiansky@una.edu 4254
Jason Watson Computer Science & Information Systems 2023 Computer Science & Information Systems 4689
Pete Williams Finance, Economics & Data Analytics 2023 pmwilliams@una.edu 4315
Gretchen Windt Music 2023 gwindt@una.edu 5292
LaB6.2.22