APPLY! REQUEST

Senators

The table below contains the list of this year's senators. The information can be resorted by any column by clicking on the heading for that column. To call a senator, dial 256-765 followed by their extension.

First NameLast NameDepartmentTerm EndsEmail AddressExtension
Will Brewer Nursing, Traditional 2016 wbrewer@una.edu  5218
David Brommer Geography 2016 dbrommer@una.edu  6307
Richard Hudiburg Psychology 2016 rahudiburg@una.edu  4572
Amanda Coffman Chemistry/Industrial Hygiene 2016 alhofacker@una.edu 4344
Paul Davison Biology 2016 pgdavison@una.edu  4434
Michele Derouen Kilby Laboratory School 2016 mderouen@una.edu  4303
Leah Graham History/Political Science 2016 lgraham1@una.edu  4916
Katie Kinney Elementary   Education 2016 kckinney@una.edu  4623
Johnson Ogun Human Environmental Sciences 2016 jaogun@una.edu  6920
Lesley Peterson English 2016 lepeterson@una.edu  4101
Leslie Relkin Military Science 2016 lnelson@una.edu  4461
Jessica Stovall Mathematics 2016 jstovall@una.edu  4762
Shane Banks Computer Science & Information Systems 2017 mbanks@una.edu  4301
Doug Barrett Economics and Finance 2017 jdbarrett@una.edu  4418
Daryl Brown English 2017 dwbrown@una.edu  4494
Amy Butler Collier Library 2017 abgordon@una.edu  4266
    Communication 2017    
Sarah Franklin History/Political Science 2017 sfranklin@una.edu  5774
Mark Greer Mathematics 2017 mgreer@una.edu  4476
Lisa Kirch Art 2017 mhkirch@una.edu  5031
Clarissa Hall Nursing, Traditional 2017 cdhall@una.edu  4587
David Ruebhausen Music and Theatre 2017 druebhausen@una.edu  4597
Chris Purser Criminal Justice 2017 cpurser@una.edu  4535
Lee Renfroe HPER 2017 lrenfroe@una.edu  4558
Lamont Maddox Secondary Education 2017 lmaddox@una.edu  5187
Michelle Nelson Nursing, Online 2018 mlnelson1@una.edu  4584
Dan Hallock Management and Marketing 2018 dehallock@una.edu  4937
Daniel Stevens Music and Theatre 2018 dstevens1@una.edu  4708
Keith Jones Accounting and Business Law 2018 kjones5@una.edu  4423
Katherine Crisler Social Work 2018 kwcrisler@una.edu  4549
Bob Garfrerick Entertainment Industry 2018 ragarfrerick@una.edu  4369
Jeffrey Ray Biology 2018 jmray1@una.edu  4933
Scott Infanger Foreign Languages 2018 srinfanger@una.edu  4982
Alaina Patterson English 2018 ampatterson1@una.edu  5061
Felecia Harris Secondary Education 2018 fyharris@una.edu  4309
    Communications 2018    
Pat Roden Computer Science & Information Systems 2018 plroden@una.edu  4478
Richard Statom Physics and Earth Science 2018 rastatom@una.edu  4347
Alexander Takeuchi Sociology 2018 satakeuchi@una.edu  4527
Karen Townsend Counseling 2018 kmtownsend@una.edu  5091