APPLY! REQUEST

Senators

The table below contains the list of this year's Senators. The information can be resorted by any column by clicking on the heading for that column. To call a Senator, dial 256-765 followed by their extension. The seat for Engineering Technology is currently vacant.

First NameLast NameDepartment

    Term
Expiration

Email AddressExtension
Katherine Crisler Social Work 2018 kwcrisler@una.edu 4549
Dan Hallock Management and Marketing 2018 dehallock@una.edu 4937
Felecia Harris Secondary Education 2018 fyharris@una.edu 4309
Scott Infanger Foreign Languages 2018 srinfanger@una.edu 4982
Keith Jones Accounting and Business Law 2018 kjones5@una.edu 4423
John McGee Educational Technology Services 2018 jamcgee@una.edu 4454
Janet McMullen Communications 2018 jlmcmullen@una.edu 4914
Michelle Nelson Nursing, Online 2018 mlnelson1@una.edu 4584
Alaina Reid English 2018 ampatterson1@una.edu 5061
Jeffery Ray Biology 2018 jmray1@una.edu 4933
Craig Robertson Interdisciplinary Studies 2018 ctrobertson@una.edu   5006
Patricia Roden Computer Science & Information Systems 2018 plroden@una.edu 4478
David Ruebhausen Entertainment Industry 2018 druebhausen@una.edu 4597
Richard Statom Physics and Earth Science 2018 rastatom@una.edu 4347
Daniel Stevens Music 2018 dstevens1@una.edu 4708
Alexander Takeuchi Sociology 2018 satakeuchi@una.edu 4527
Karen Townsend Counseling 2018 kmtownsend@una.edu 5091
Rae Atencio Military Science 2019 jratencio@una.edu 4458
David Brommer Geography 2019 dbrommer@una.edu 6307
Lisa Clayton Elementary Education 2019 lhclayton@una.edu 4732
Amanda Coffman Chemistry/Industrial Hygiene 2019 alhofacker@una.edu 4344
George Makowski History 2019 gjmakowski@una.edu 4307
Glenn Marvin Biology 2019 gamarvin@una.edu 4348
Rachel McKelvey Kilby Laboratory School 2019 remckelvey@una.edu 4303
Prema Monteiro Human Sciences, Hospitality, and Design 2019 pmonteiro@una.edu 5227
Katie Owens-Murphy English 2019 kowensmurphy@una.edu 5227
Jessica Stovall Mathematics 2019 jstovall@una.edu 4762
Rachel Winston Nursing, Traditional 2019 rwinston@una.edu 4579
Ryan Zayac Psychology 2019 rzayac@una.edu 4224
Wes Davenport Management & Marketing 2020 sdavenport1@una.edu
Nikita Duke Nursing, Traditional 2020 nduke@una.edu 4636
Suzanne Duvall Art 2020 sszurinsky@una.edu 4513
Sarah Franklin History 2020 sfranklin@una.edu 5774
Leah Graham Politics, Justice, and Law 2020 lgraham1@una.edu 4916
Mark Greer Mathematics 2020 mgreer@una.edu 4476
Ian Loeppky Music 2020 irloeppky@una.edu 4515
Lee Renfroe Health, Physical Education and Recreation 2020 lrenfroe@una.edu 4458
Leigh Stanfield Collier Library 2020 dlthompson@una.edu 4466
Jason Watson Computer Science & Information Systems 2020 jwatson@una.edu 4689
Pete Williams Economics & Finance 2020 pmwilliams@una.edu 4315
Tammy Winner English 2020 twinner@una.edu 4497