APPLY! REQUEST

Senators

The table below contains the list of this year's Senators. The information can be resorted by any column by clicking on the heading for that column. To call a Senator, dial 256-765 followed by their extension.

First NameLast NameDepartment

    Term
Expiration

Email AddressExtension
Will Brewer Nursing, Traditional 2016 wbrewer@una.edu 5218
David Brommer Geography 2016 dbrommer@una.edu 6307
Lisa Clayton Elementary Education 2016 lhclayton@una.edu 4732
Amanda Coffman Chemistry/Industrial Hygiene 2016 alhofacker@una.edu 4344
Paul Davison Biology 2016 pgdavison@una.edu 4434
Michele Derouen Kilby Laboratory School 2016 mderouen@una.edu  4303
Richard Hudiburg Psychology 2016 rahudiburg@una.edu 4572
George Makowski History 2016 gjmakowski@una.edu 4307
Johnson Ogun Human Environmental Sciences 2016 jaogun@una.edu 6920
Lesley Peterson English 2016 lepeterson@una.edu 4101
Leslie Relkin Military Science 2016 lnelson@una.edu 4461
Jessica Stovall Mathematics 2016 jstovall@una.edu 4762
Shane Banks Computer Science & Information Systems 2017 mbanks@una.edu 4301
Doug Barrett Economics and Finance 2017 jdbarrett@una.edu 4418
Daryl Brown English 2017 dwbrown@una.edu 4494
Amy Butler Collier Library 2017 abgordon@una.edu 4266
    Communications 2017    
Sarah Franklin History 2017 sfranklin@una.edu 5774
Leah Graham Politics, Justice, and Law 2017 lgraham1@una.edu 4916
Mark Greer Mathematics 2017 mgreer@una.edu 4476
Clarissa Hall Nursing, Traditional 2017 cdhall@una.edu 4587
Lisa Kirch Art 2017 mhkirch@una.edu   5031
Ian Loeppky Music 2017 irloeppky@una.edu  4515
Lamont Maddox Secondary Education 2017 lmaddox@una.edu 5187
Lee Renfroe HPER 2017 lrenfroe@una.edu 4558
Katherine Crisler Social Work 2018 kwcrisler@una.edu 4549
Bob Garfrerick Entertainment Industry 2018 ragarfrerick@una.edu 4369
    Communications 2018    
Dan Hallock Management and Marketing 2018 dehallock@una.edu 4937
Felecia Harris Secondary Education 2018 fyharris@una.edu 4309
Scott Infanger Foreign Languages 2018 srinfanger@una.edu 4982
Keith Jones Accounting and Business Law 2018 kjones5@una.edu 4423
John McGee Educational Technology Services 2018 jamcgee@una.edu 4454
Michelle Nelson Nursing, Online 2018 mlnelson1@una.edu 4584
Alaina Patterson English 2018 ampatterson1@una.edu 5061
Jeffrey Ray Biology 2018 jmray1@una.edu 4933
Craig Robertson Interdisciplinary Studies 2018 ctrobertson@una.edu   5006
Pat Roden Computer Science & Information Systems 2018 plroden@una.edu 4478
Richard Statom Physics and Earth Science 2018 rastatom@una.edu 4347
Daniel Stevens Music 2018 dstevens1@una.edu 4708
Alexander Takeuchi Sociology 2018 satakeuchi@una.edu 4527
Karen Townsend Counseling 2018 kmtownsend@una.edu 5091