Faculty Senate - Committees 2018-2019

Academic Affairs

Charge: "considering and preparing a written report of its recommendations on any matter assigned to it by the Senate or by the Executive Board of the Senate.”

Name Email Address Telephone Number
Tabitha Blasingame tnlemay@una.edu 256-765-4280
Alejandra Alvarado-Brizuela aalvaradobrizuela@una.edu 256-765-4405
Amanda Hofacker Coffman alhofacker@una.edu 256-765-4344
Wes Davenport sdavenport1@una.edu 256-765-4779
Keith Jones kjones5@una.edu 256-765-4423
Prema Monteiro pmonteiro@una.edu 256-765-5227
Gary Padgett gpadgett@una.edu 256-765-5842

Faculty Affairs

Charge: "considering and preparing a written report of its recommendations on any matter assigned to it by the Senate or by the Executive Board of the Senate.”

Name Email Address Telephone Numbers
David Brommer dbrommer@una.edu 256-765-6307
Christopher Cottingham ccottingham@una.edu 256-765-4433
Shelly Hellums smhellums@una.edu 256-765-4303
Christopher Klein cklein1@una.edu 256-765-4621
Laura Williams llwilliams1@una.edu 256-765-4401
Pete Williams pmwilliams@una.edu 256-765-4315

Faculty Attitude Survey

Charge: "preparing and administering a faculty attitude survey during the spring semester of each year and reporting on the results of such survey to the Senate.”

Name Email Address Telephone Number
Andrea Hunt ahunt3@una.edu 256-765-5137
Jason Imbrogno jimbrogno@una.edu 256-765-4528
Lee Renfroe lrenfroe@una.edu 256-765-4558
Craig Robertson crobertson@una.edu 256-765-5006
Karen Townsend kmtownsend@una.edu 256-765-5091
CTR-4/16/19