Faculty Senate - Committees 2018-2019

Academic Affairs

Charge: "considering and preparing a written report of its recommendations on any matter assigned to it by the Senate or by the Executive Board of the Senate.”

Name Email Address Telephone Number
Tim Butler tbutler3@una.edu 256-765-5240
Frank Diaz fdiaz@una.edu 256-765-4474
Tom Lukowicz tlukowicz@una.edu 256-765-4576
Lamont Maddox lmaddox@una.edu 256-765-5187
Cheryl Price cprice7@una.edu 256-765-4488
Leigh Stanfield dlthompson@una.edu 256-765-4466
Rachel Winston rwinston@una.edu 256-765-4579

Faculty Affairs

Charge: "considering and preparing a written report of its recommendations on any matter assigned to it by the Senate or by the Executive Board of the Senate.”

Name Email Address Telephone Numbers
Amanda Coffman alhofacker@una.edu 256-765-4344
Chris Klein cklein1@una.edu 256-765-4621
John McGee jamcgee@una.edu 256-765-4454
Michelle Nelson mlnelson1@una.edu 256-765-5228
Ansley Quiros aquiros@una.edu 256-765-4493
Rebecca Smith rsmith27@una.edu 256-765-4132
Jason Watson jwatson5@una.edu 256-765-4689

Faculty Attitude Survey

Charge: "preparing and administering a faculty attitude survey during the spring semester of each year and reporting on the results of such survey to the Senate.”

Name Email Address Telephone Number
Lori Alford lalford@una.edu 256-765-4303
Jason Imbrogno jimbrogno@una.edu 256-765-4528
Prema Monteiro pmonteiro@una.edu 256-765-5227
Craig Robertson crobertson@una.edu 256-765-5006
Laura Williams llwilliams1@una.edu 256-765-4401

Faculty Handbook Oversight

Charge: "ensuring that approved policy statements are accurately reflected in the Faculty Handbook.”

Name Email Address Telephone Number
Scott Infanger srinfanger@una.edu 256-765-4982
Janet McMullen jlmcmullen@una.edu 256-765-4914
Kevin Stoltz kstoltz1@una.edu 256-765-4582

CTR-8/27/19