APPLY! REQUEST

Faculty Senate - Committees 2015-2016

Academic Affairs

Charge: "considering and preparing a written report of its recommendations on any matter assigned to it by the Senate or by the Executive Board of the Senate.”

Name Email Address Telephone Number
Matthew Fitzsimmons mjfitzsimmons@una.edu 256-765-4373
Keith Jones kjones5@una.edu 256-765-4423
Gary Padgett gpadgett@una.edu 256-765-5842
Amber Paulk apaulk@una.edu 256-765-4855
Leigh Thompson dlthompson@una.edu 256-765-4466
Leah Whitten lswhitten@una.edu 256-765-4686
Open Position

Faculty Affairs

Charge: "considering and preparing a written report of its recommendations on any matter assigned to it by the Senate or by the Executive Board of the Senate.”

Name Email Address Telephone Numbers
Jenny Dawson jsdawson@una.edu 256-765-4695

Lisa Kirch

mhkirch@una.edu 256-765-5031
Sandy Loew saloew@una.edu 256-765-4912
Lesley Peterson lepeterson@una.edu 256-765-4101
Brenda Webb   bhwebb@una.edu 256-765-4130
Open Position
Open Position

Faculty Attitude Survey

Charge: "preparing and administering a faculty attitude survey during the spring semester of each year and reporting on the results of such survey to the Senate.”

Name Email Address Telephone Number
Andrea Hunt    ahunt3@una.edu 256-765-5137
Eric O’Neal eoneal1@una.edu 256-765-4555
Chris Purser cpurser@una.edu 256-765-4535
Craig Robertson ctrobertson@una.edu 256-765-5006
Jonathan Simms jsimms1@una.edu 256-765-4470