APPLY! REQUEST

Faculty Senate - Committees 2016-2017

Academic Affairs

Charge: "considering and preparing a written report of its recommendations on any matter assigned to it by the Senate or by the Executive Board of the Senate.”

Name Email Address Telephone Number
Rae Atencio jratencio@una.edu 256-765-4458
Barry Cumbie bcumbie@una.edu 256-765-4642
Matt Green jmgreen@una.edu 256-765-4554
Felecia Harris fyharris@una.edu 256-765-4309
Lorie Johnson ljohnson15@una.edu 256-765-4723
Kristy Oden kooden@una.edu 256-765-4936
Michael Pretes mjpretes@una.edu 256-765-4759

Faculty Affairs

Charge: "considering and preparing a written report of its recommendations on any matter assigned to it by the Senate or by the Executive Board of the Senate.”

Name Email Address Telephone Numbers
Doug Barrett jdbarrett@una.edu 256-765-4418
Larry Bates lwbates@una.edu 256-765-4712
Lisa Clayton lhclayton@una.edu 256-765-4732
Tom Coates tecoates@una.edu 256-765-4378
Amanda Hofacker-Coffman alhofacker@una.edu 256-765-4344
Ian Loeppky irloeppky@una.edu 256-765-4515
Michelle Nelson mlnelson1@una.edu 256-765-4584

Faculty Attitude Survey

Charge: "preparing and administering a faculty attitude survey during the spring semester of each year and reporting on the results of such survey to the Senate.”

Name Email Address Telephone Number
Chanho Kang ckang@una.edu 256-765-4333
Chris Purser cpurser@una.edu 256-765-4535
Craig Robertson ctrobertson@una.edu 256-765-5006
Sunny Sim ssim@una.edu 256-765-4250
Karen Townsend kmtownsend@una.edu 256-765-5091
Updated August 26, 2016