Meeting Schedule

2019-2020 Faculty Senate and Senate Executive Schedule

Faculty Senate

All Senate meetings will be held in Room 136 of the Burford Science and Technology Building (until the January meeting) at 3:30pm

  • Thursday, September 5
  • Thursday, October 3
  • Thursday, November 7
  • Thursday, December 5
  • Thursday, January 16
  • Thursday, February 13
  • Thursday, March 12
  • Thursday, April 9
  • Thursday, May 7 (Election Meeting)

Faculty Senate Executive Board

All Senate Executive meetings will be held in the Gunn Commons Conference Room (3rd Floor) at 3:00pm

  • Thursday, August 29
  • Thursday, September 26
  • Thursday, October 31
  • Tuesday, December 3
  • Thursday, January 9
  • Thursday, February 6
  • Thursday, March 5
  • Thursday, April 2
  • Thursday, April 23

CTR-8/8/19