APPLY! REQUEST

Meeting Schedule

Senate Executive Schedule

All Senate Executive meetings will be held in the Wendell W. Gunn University Commons (CMS 330) from 3:00-5:00 p.m. 

2018-2019 Schedule

  • Thursday, August 30, 2018
  • Thursday, September 27, 2018
  • Thursday, October 25, 2018
  • Thursday, November 29, 2018
  • Thursday, January 10, 2019
  • Thursday, February 7, 2019
  • Thursday, March 7, 2019
  • Thursday, April 4, 2019
  • Thursday, April 25, 2019

Faculty Senate Schedule

All Faculty Senate meetings will be held in the Wendell W. Gunn University Commons (CMS 330) beginning at 3:30 p.m.

2018-2019 Schedule

  • Thursday, September 6, 2018
  • Thursday, October 4, 2018
  • Thursday, November 1, 2018
  • Thursday, December 6, 2018
  • Thursday, January 17, 2019
  • Thursday, February 14, 2019
  • Thursday, March 14, 2019
  • Thursday, April 11, 2019
  • Thursday, May 2, 2019 (Election Meeting)
 CTR-5/12/18