APPLY! REQUEST

Meeting Schedule

2015-2016 Senate Executive Schedule

Thursday, August 27 3:00 Commons Conference Room (3rd Floor)
Thursday, September 24 3:00 Commons Conference Room (3rd Floor)
Thursday, October 29 3:00 Commons Conference Room (3rd Floor)
Tuesday, December 1 3:00 Commons Conference Room (3rd Floor)
Tuesday, January 12 3:00 Commons Conference Room (3rd Floor)
Thursday, February 4 3:00 Commons Conference Room (3rd Floor)
Thursday, March 3 3:00 Commons Conference Room (3rd Floor)
Thursday, April 7 3:00 Commons Conference Room (3rd Floor)
Thursday, April 28 3:00 Commons Conference Room (3rd Floor)

2015-2016 Senate Schedule

Thursday, September 3 3:30 Commons Lecture Hall (CMS330)
Thursday,October 1 3:30 Commons Lecture Hall (CMS330)
Thursday, November 5 3:30 Commons Lecture Hall (CMS330)
Thursday, December 3 3:30 Commons Lecture Hall (CMS330)
Thursday, January 14 3:30 Commons Lecture Hall (CMS330)
Thursday, February 11 3:30 Commons Lecture Hall (CMS330)
Thursday, March 10 3:30 Commons Lecture Hall (CMS330)
Thursday, April 14 3:30 Commons Lecture Hall (CMS330)
Thursday, May 5 3:30 Commons Lecture Hall (CMS330)