APPLY! REQUEST

Faculty and Staff of Chemistry and Industrial Hygiene

Mr. Douglas Andrews Visiting Instructor General Chemistry SET 451 (256) 765-4227 dandrews@una.edu
Dr. Amanda Hofacker Coffman Associate Professor Organic Chemistry SET 433 (256) 765-4344 alhofacker@una.edu
Dr. Frank Diaz Associate Professor Organic Chemistry SET 431 (256) 765-4474 fdiaz@una.edu
Dr. Leshan Elliott Assistant Professor Industrial Hygiene SET 449 (256) 765-4652 lelliott1@una.edu
Dr. Crescente E. Figueroa Professor Emeritus Industrial Hygiene SET 469 (256) 765-4236 cefigueroa@una.edu
Dr. Cameron K. Gren Assistant Professor Inorganic Chemistry SET 432 (256) 765-5027 cgren@una.edu
Dr. Brent S. Olive Chair, Professor Industrial Hygiene SET 473 (256) 765-4215 bsolive@una.edu
Dr. John McBride Visiting Assistant Professor Analytical Chemistry SET 453 (256) 765-4339 jmcbride2@una.edu
Dr. Christopher Stopera Assistant Professor Physical Chemistry SET 452 (256) 765-4479 cstopera@una.edu
Mrs. Pam Osborn Administrative Assistant SET 471 (256) 765-4622 pkosborn@una.edu