Office of International Affairs People

Chunsheng Zhang

Dr. Chunsheng Zhang

Senior Vice Provost for International Affairs; Professor, Education

212 Powers Hall
256-765-4898
czhang@una.edu         

screen-shot-2021-09-01-at-3.52.44-pm.png

Dr. Butler Cain

Assistant Vice Provost for International Affairs; Director, Education Abroad; Professor, Communication

211 Powers Hall
256-765-5870
bcain1@una.edu  

Office Staff

anastasia.png

Ms. Anastasia (Ana) Bedard

International Transfer Credit Specialist

117 Powers Hall
256-765-5122
ajbedard@una.edu

screen-shot-2021-09-01-at-4.09.51-pm.png

Ms. Monaica Collier

Assistant to the Senior Vice Provost of International Affairs

209 Powers Hall
256-765-4898
mecollier1@una.edu 

no photo available

Ms. Emily Farris

Latin America Program Assistant

113 Powers Hall
256-765-5087
efarris@una.edu 

Cala Flippo

Ms. Cala B. Flippo

Assistant Director, International Student Services & Success

131 Powers Hall
256-765-6735
cflippo@una.edu 

Akali Fulmer

Ms. Akali Fulmer

Associate Director, International Admissions & Recruitment

107 Powers Hall
256-765-6733
afulmer@una.edu 

no photo available

Ms. Jing Li

China Program Assistant

109 Powers Hall
256-765-6712
jli25@una.edu  

Sarah Stevens

Ms. Sarah J. Stevens

Assistant Director, International Services & Compliance

135 Powers Hall
256-765-4406
sstevens2@una.edu

erin-remkus.png

Ms. Erin Remkus

Senior Administrative Assistant

219 Powers Hall
256-765-4626
eremkus@una.edu

justin.png

Mr. Justin Usery

International Services Specialist

133 Powers Hall
256-765-4906
jusery@una.edu

Academic English Program Faculty

Daniel Fike

Mr. Daniel Fike

Faculty, Academic English Program

229 Powers Hall
256-765-5242
defike@una.edu

Zeynep Harkness

Ms. Zeynep A. Harkness

Assistant Director, Academic English Program

237 Powers Hall
256-765-4485
zharkness@una.edu

Jiheun Kang

Ms. Jiheun Kang

Instructor, Academic English Program

227 Powers Hall
256-765-4847
jkang2@una.edu

reese.png

Ms. Corinne Reese

Online Curriculum Coordinator, Academic English Program

231 Powers Hall
256-765-5483
rcreese@una.edu

Partner Staff

Mr. Mitsu Hino

NCN Coordinator

223 Powers Hall
256-765-4755
hino@ncninstitute.net