Office of International Affairs People

Chunsheng Zhang

Dr. Chunsheng Zhang

Senior Vice Provost for International Affairs; Professor, Education

212 Powers Hall
256-765-4898
czhang@una.edu         

Office Staff

Jen Awwad

Ms. Jennifer Awwad

AEP Online Technology Coordinator

219 Powers Hall
256-765-5484
jawwad1@una.edu 

no photo available

Ms. Emily Farris

Latin America Program Assistant

113 Powers Hall
256-765-5087
ecfarris@una.edu 

Akali Fulmer

Ms. Akali Fulmer

International Admissions Coordinator

107 Powers Hall
256-765-6733
afulmer@una.edu 

Cala Flippo

Ms. Cala B. Flippo

Student Success Coordinator, DSO, ARO

131 Powers Hall
256-765-6735
cflippo@una.edu 

Katie Loughrist

Ms. Katie Loughrist

AEP Online Coordinator

217 Powers Hall
256-765-5826
kloughrist@una.edu

no photo available

Ms. Jing Li

China Program Assistant

109 Powers Hall
256-765-6712
jli25@una.edu  

Monica Marthaler

Ms. Monica G. Marthaler

Executive Assistant

209 Powers Hall
256-765-4898
mmarthaler@una.edu 

Kodi Niehaus

Ms. Kodi Niehaus

Coordinator of Education Abroad/International Exchange

133 Powers Hall
256-765-5217
kniehaus@una.edu

Sarah Stevens

Ms. Sarah J. Stevens

SEVIS Coordinator, DSO, ARO

135 Powers Hall
256-765-4406
sstevens2@una.edu

Academic English Program Faculty

Daniel Fike

Mr. Daniel Fike

Academic English Program Faculty

229 Powers Hall
256-765-5242
defike@una.edu

Zeynep Harkness

Ms. Zeynep A. Harkness

Academic English Program Coordinator & Faculty

237 Powers Hall
256-765-4485
zharkness@una.edu

Jiheun Kang

Ms. Jiheun Kang

Academic English Program Instructor

227 Powers Hall
256-765-4847
jkang2@una.edu

Joe Moody

Mr. Joe Moody

Academic English Program Instructor

227 Powers Hall
256-765-4847
jmoody6@una.edu

Corinne Reese

Ms. Corinne Reese

Academic English Program Instructor

231 Powers Hall
256-765-5483
rcreese@una.edu

Partner Staff

Mr. Mitsu Hino

NCN Coordinator

117 Powers Hall
256-765-4755
hino@ncninstitute.net