Office of International Affairs People

Dr. Chunsheng Zhang

Senior Vice Provost for International Affairs; Professor, Education

212 Powers Hall
256-765-4898
czhang@una.edu         

Office Staff

Ms. Akali Fulmer

International Admissions Specialist

107 Powers Hall
256-765-6733
afulmer@una.edu 

Cala Flippo

Ms. Cala B. Flippo

Student Success Coordinator, DSO, ARO

131 Powers Hall
256-765-6735
cflippo@una.edu 

Ms. Monica G. Marthaler

Executive Assistant

209 Powers Hall
256-765-4898
mmarthaler@una.edu 

Kodi Niehaus

Ms. Kodi Niehaus

Coordinator of Education Abroad/International Exchange

133 Powers Hall
256-765-5217
kniehaus@una.edu

sarah

Ms. Sarah J. Stevens

SEVIS Coordinator, DSO, ARO

113 Powers Hall
256-765-4406
sstevens2@una.edu

Megan

Ms. Megan E. Puckett

Senior Administrative Assistant

Powers Hall Reception
256-765-5149
mpuckett3@una.edu

Academic English Program Faculty

Mr. Daniel Fike

Academic English Program Faculty

229 Powers Hall
256-765-5242
defike@una.edu

Ms. Zeynep A. Harkness

Academic English Program Coordinator & Faculty

227 Powers Hall
256-765-4485
zharkness@una.edu

Ms. Corinne Reese

Academic English Program Instructor

231 Powers Hall
256-765-5483
rcreese@una.edu

Student Staff

Mr. Ali Alnasar

Graduate Assistant for International Recruitment

219 Powers Hall
256-765-4131
aalnasar@una.edu

Mr. Fabian Cortez

Graduate Assistant for GLC

133 Powers Hall
256-765-5243
fcortez@una.edu

Mr. Mitsu Hino

NCN Coordinator

117 Powers Hall
256-765-4755
hino@ncninstitute.net