APPLY! REQUEST

Faculty Information

Anthony Crisafulli

Department Chair

Digital Media - 3D Design

acrisafulli@una.edu

Aaron Benson

Aaron Tennessee Benson

Assistant Professor of Art

Ceramics - Sculpture - 3D Design

abenson2@una.edu

Chiong-Yiao Chen

Executive Director of University Galleries

Drawing - Printmaking - Watercolor

cchen@una.edu

Nicholas D'Acquisto

Visiting Assistant Professor of Art

Digital Media

ndacquisto@una.edu

Suzanne S. Duvall

Professor of Art

Art Appreciation - Faculty Media Specialist

sszurinsky@una.edu

Lisa M. Kirch

Professor of Art

Art History

mhkirch@una.edu

Robert M. Rausch

Assistant Professor of Art

Photography

rrausch@una.edu

Parkerson Seward

Assistant Professor of Art

Drawing - Painting

pseward@una.edu

Martin A. Arnold

Adjunct Instructor of Art

Drawing - Figure Drawing

marnold2@una.edu

Joseph Reynolds

Adjunct Instructor of Art

Film Photography - 2D Design

jreynolds8@una.edu

Mathew Pereda

Administrative Assistant

mpereda@una.edu