Faculty and Staff

Group Party

Faculty and Staff

Office Location
in Science Building

Office Extension
(256) 765-
Email
Amy E. Crews (Chair) 392 4437 aecrews@una.edu
Heather Underwood
(Senior Administrative Assistant
390 4820 hunderwood3@una.edu
Pat Holley
(Administrative Assistant
390 4394 pgholley@una.edu
Eric D. Becraft 332 4435 ebecraft@una.edu
Lisa Ann Blankinship 334 5044 lblankinship@una.edu
Christopher M. Cottingham 335 4433 ccottingham@una.edu
Paul G. Davison 348 4434 pgdavison@una.edu
Jacob W. Dittel 336 4432 jdittel@una.edu
Jason R. Jones 352 5841 jrjones2@una.edu
Emily L. Kasl 349 4703 ekasl@una.edu
B. Brian Kim 331 4886 bkim1@una.edu
Paul D. Kittle (Professor Emeritus) 387 4394 pdkittle@una.edu
Glenn A. Marvin 339 4348 gamarvin@una.edu
Francis J. Menapace 381 4495 fjmenapace@una.edu
Jeffery M. Ray 351 4933 jmray1@una.edu
Terry D. Richardson 347 4429 tdrichardson@una.edu
Andrew Schoenherr 228 4866 aschoenherr@una.edu
Ping Zhao 380 4379 pzhao1@una.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty

Office Location in Science Building

Office Extension
256-765-

 

Email address

Dr. Christopher Borden 338

5775

cborden3@una.edu
Mr. Mitch Morris 338

5775

bmmorris@una.edu
Dr. Monty Shelton 340

4817

bshelton2@una.edu
Mr. Damien Simbeck 340

4817

djsimbeck@una.edu
Mr. William Simpson 340

4817

wsimpson@una.edu
Dr. Robin Whitekiller 338

5775

rwhitekiller@una.edu