Faculty

 

Dr. Robert Garfrerick

Chair, Professor, Eminent Scholar

256-765-4369

ragarfrerick@una.edu

rgarfrerick_sgt_0038.jpg

Dr. Charles Brooks

Assistant Professor

256-765-5857

cbrooks3@una.edu 

Dr. Charles Brooks

Mrs. Janna Malone

Instructor

256-765-4810

jlmalone@una.edu

janna.jpg

Mr. John Paul White

Visiting Artist of Practice

256-765-5871

jpwhite1@una.edu

John Paul White

Mr. Alex Wittscheck

Lecturer

256-765-4356

aswittscheck@una.edu 

Alex

 

Staff

 

Mr. Ben Flippo

Manager, Mane Room

256-765-4618

bwflippo@una.edu 

ben.jpg


Ms. Kaytrina P. Simmons

Senior Administrative Assistant

256-765-4342

ksimmons5@una.edu