Faculty & Staff

Undergraduate Faculty:

Dr. Craig T. Robertson
Department Chair & Professor
ctrobertson@una.edu
256-765-5006

Ms. Heather Stancil
Program Coordinator, Academic Advisor, & Instructional Staff
hstancil@una.edu
256-765-5003 

Ms. Erin Froman
Instructional Staff
ecfroman@una.edu
256-765-4480 

Ms. Lilia Alexander
Adjunct Instructor
lalexander2@una.edu

 

Graduate Faculty:

Dr. Craig T. Robertson
Department Chair & Professor
ctrobertson@una.edu
256-765-5006

Dr. Kevin Jacques
Instructional Staff
kljacques@una.edu
256-765-5760

Dr. John LeMay
Instructional Staff
jolemay@una.edu
256-765-4222 

Dr. Nick Gordon
Instructional Staff
ngordon@una.edu
256-765-5195

Dr. Molly Mathis
Instructional Staff
mjmathis@una.edu
256-765-4343 

Dr. Tommy Taylor
Adjunct Instructor
ttaylor3@una.edu 

Dr. Dennis Smith
Adjunct Instructor
dsmith9@una.edu