APPLY! REQUEST

Department of Foreign Languages

Faculty

Alvarado-Bruizuela

Dr. Alejandra Alvarado-Brizuela (2013)

Assistant Professor of Spanish

Ph.D., 2012, Indiana State University
M.A., 2005, Indiana State University
B.A., 2002, University of Costa Rica

Office: 305-C Wesleyan Hall
Telephone: 256-765-4405
e-mail: aalvaradobrizuela@una.edu

Curriculum vitae


Coker

Dr. Stephanie L. Coker (2016)

Assistant Professor of French

Ph.D., 2007, Louisiana State University
M.A., 2004, Louisiana State University
B.A., 2000, Mississippi College

Office: 310 Wesleyan Hall
Telephone: 256-765-4602
e-mail: scoker1@una.edu

Curriculum vitae


Scott Infanger

Dr. Scott R. Infanger (2007)

Professor of Spanish

Ph.D., 2009, Vanderbilt University
M.A., 2003, Vanderbilt University
M.A., 2002, Vanderbilt University
B.A., 2001, University of Idaho
B.A., 2001, University of Idaho

Office: 204 Wesleyan Hall
Telephone: 256-765-4982
e-mail: srinfanger@una.edu

Curriculum vitae


Andrea Nate

Dr. Andrea F. Nate (2018)

Assistant Professor of Spanish

Ph.D., 2017, Brown University
A.M., 2012, Brown University
M.A., 2007, Middlebury College
B.A., 2006, The College of New Jersey

Office: 203 Wesleyan Hall
Telephone: 256-765-5216
e-mail: anate@una.edu

Curriculum vitae


Lauren Reynolds

Dr. Lauren G. J. Reynolds (2018)

Assistant Professor of Spanish

Ph.D., 2017, Johns Hopkins University
M.A., 2011, The University of Colorado at Boulder
M.A., 2008, George Washington University
B.A., 2001, Salem College

Office: 307 Wesleyan Hall
Telephone: 256-765-4806
e-mail: lreynolds5@una.edu

Curriculum vitae


Vance

Dr. Claudia P. Vance (1996)

Chair and Professor of Spanish

Ph.D., 1999, The University of Alabama
M.A., 1992, The University of Alabama
B.A., 1990, University of North Alabama

Office: 207 Wesleyan Hall
Telephone: 256-765-4501
e-mail: cpvance@una.edu

Curriculum vitae

Adjunct Faculty

Linda Cole

Linda Cole (2015)

Adjunct Instructor of American Sign Language

M.S., 2012, A&M University
B.S., 1999, Athens State University
A.A.S, 2009, Spartanburg College
American Sign Language Proficiency Interview  (ASLP) Rating  - Advanced, 2008,

e-mail: lcole1@una.edu



Rebecca Linam

Rebecca Linam (2012)

Adjunct Instructor of German

M.A., 2007, The University of Alabama 
B.A., 2018, The University of Alabama in Huntsville 
B.A., 2002, University of North Alabama

e-mail: ralinam@una.edu




Justin Morgan

William Justin Morgan (2016)

Adjunct Instructor of Spanish

M.A., 2015, The University of Alabama
B.A., 2012, The University of North Alabama

e-mail: wjmorgan@una.edu





Michael Reutter

Michael Reutter (2017)

Adjunct Instructor of American Sign Language

M.S., 2005, University of Tennessee - Knoxville
B.B.A., 1997, Athens State University
A.A.S., 2000, Faulkner State Community College
Adv. Certificate, 2003, Ayers State Technical College
A.A.S., 1994, Northwest-Shoals Community College

e-mail: mreutter@una.edu

Staff

Joy Kelly

Joy Kelly (2007)

Senior Administrative Assistant

M.B.A., 2013, University of North Alabama
B.A., 1997, University of Maryland, Schwäbisch Gmünd

Office: 209 Wesleyan Hall
Telephone: 256-765-4390
e-mail: jlkelly@una.edu