Parking and Traffic Committee


Dr. Miranda Bowie (Faculty, 2023)
Dr. Jacob Dittel (Faculty, 2023)
Mr. Trevor Ford (SGA, 2021)
Mr. Parker Hubbard (SGA, 2021)
Mr. Les Jackson (by interim position)
Ms. Audrey Johnson (SGA, 2021)
Ms. Tracy Mitchell (Staff, 2023)
Dr. Gary Padgett (Faculty, 2022)
Dr. Chris Purser (Faculty, 2022)
Mr. Jarrod Russell (Staff, 2022) 


Minutes of Meetings

Annual Reports