Legislative Branch

2022-2023 Senate Officers

Rebekah Callahan Freshman Forum Senate Advisor rcallahan@una.edu
Mackenzie Martin  Pro-Tempore mmartin17@una.edu
Howard Cooper  Chief of Staff hcooper4@una.edu
Hannah Hardin  Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Advocate hhardin3@una.edu
Caroline Conkle  Communications Director cconkle@una.edu
Mia Batchelor  Historian mbatchelor1@una.edu

Academic Affairs Committee

Emma Melton, Chair emelton1@una.edu 
AJ Miller amiller3@una.edu
Kody Purinton kpurinton@una.edu

Budget Oversight Committee

Madison Reese, Chair mreese3@una.edu
Laikyn Andrews landrews@una.edu
Apurv Raj araj1@una.edu
Yashi Srivastava ysrivastava@una.edu

Elections and Recruitment Committee

Whitney Austin, Chair waustin@una.edu
Treasure Franklin tfranklin6@una.edu
Maddilyn Willis mwillis7@una.edu

Legislative Affairs Committee

Isabella Medrano, Chair imedrano@una.edu
Yaslin Perez yperez@una.edu
Sawyer Wright swright12@una.edu

Student Welfare Committee

Kabir Oyewale, Chair koyewale@una.edu
Rodnesia Goodloe rgoodloe2@una.edu
Alyssa Ledlow aledlow@una.edu
Macaulay Sheppard msheppard@una.edu

Member Resources