Student Government Association

Constitutional Amendment 18-1

Polls open 8am April 9 to 4:30 pm April 11

Click the "Vote" icon below to cast your ballot!

Electronic Poll

Congratulations SGA Exec 2018-19

President:  Chase Holcombe

Vice President:  Blake Polson

Vice President UPC: Becca Bush

Secretary: Anne-Walton Herston

Treasurer: Grant Gunn

Congratulations to:

Zeta Tau Alpha, 2018 Step Sing Winners

Zeta Tau Alpha, 2017 Homecoming Spirit Challenge Winners

Alpha Gamma Delta, 2017 Step Show Winners

Pictures from some of our events

Past Officers Breakfast 

Homecoming Pep-rally and Bonfire

Homecoming King and Queen: Erin Hill and Nic Smith

Student Engagement Center